Why Pinky never appoint special prosecutor to investigate Shan and Vivi?

like how one got appointed in the US to investigate Trump?

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT5iNlEKVRI0JTZfbt54ro...A&usqp=CAU]

ownself investigate ownself, i.e. PAP member investigate PAP members, can meh ?

Got wat. Teo Chee Hean is his specially appointed investigator lor.

I do not think he would

otherwise people say he discriminate against Indians

(23-05-2023, 08:43 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Got wat. Teo Chee Hean is his specially appointed investigator lor.

IS TCH a lawyer? What does he know about investigating?

You guys don't be outrageous, can?

(23-05-2023, 09:03 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You guys don't be outrageous, can?

Singaporeans are OUTRAGED (not outrageous) arh!

must let the wp choose the investigator
not own self investigate own self
of course ownself will say not guilty

Need to send in our Debate King, Ah Leong Rotfl

(23-05-2023, 08:33 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  like how one got appointed in the US to investigate Trump?

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT5iNlEKVRI0JTZfbt54ro...A&usqp=CAU]Never

Never
Cause must save money to pay his ridiculous paycheck
And
Pay bouns to silence the silver serpent

Such entertainment... Why waste taxpayers money with the investigation other than forcing Teo to do more work... Rich elites have got nothing better to do...

Just let PAP have the cake and eat it, the voters approved in ge lah.

IMHO this type of thing will not happen if LKY is the PM.

[Image: giphy.gif]

Why did we reach to this point where colleagues in PaP must come out to defend one another for what they had done?

The 2 properties should b government owned as they look just like prewar condition and conserved by government. I guess it is owned by URA...then they were allocated to Ministers with portfolio and they were asked to pay rental back to URA.

Ministers have many level, from Senior , to /portfolio, to/ without portfolio, etc.

Those Senior ones cannot be expected to stay in their own home. They must stay in homes not owned by themselves.

You know why ?

You look at Trump, he stay in his own home as President of USA and what happened ?

Tons of classified docs were found in his home after step down.

I suggest all PAP Ministers regardless of ranks , should stay in government allocated properties to prevent happenings like in Trump's case. They should not b allowed to stay in own homes as there is security issues here.

cannot this 3rd kind leads to first stop city of luntun
next vatican city next washington DC next UN next world bank next IMF nextUkraine
next Switzerland next Isreal
use ur imagination

(23-05-2023, 08:33 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  like how one got appointed in the US to investigate Trump?

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT5iNlEKVRI0JTZfbt54ro...A&usqp=CAU]

u are too NEW TO SPORE ??

https://youtu.be/8bxuBr8SGPY

(24-05-2023, 08:32 AM)*天哥* Wrote:  I suggest all PAP Ministers regardless of ranks , should stay in government allocated properties to prevent happenings like in Trump's case. They should not b allowed to stay in own homes as there is security issues here.

Only VB and Shamugam have tons of confidential info

but the rest do not?