Why SG got many young girls wearing specs?

Is it a new trend? So many shortsighted girls here?

Beware of imposter and trolls!

(12-01-2023, 12:26 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  Is it a new trend? So many shortsighted girls here?

They wear specs to have better view Big Grin

(12-01-2023, 12:30 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  They wear specs to have better view Big Grin

Better view of what?

(12-01-2023, 12:33 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  Better view of what?

The thing they like best Big Grin

I also wear spec.

(12-01-2023, 12:38 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I also wear spec.

(12-01-2023, 12:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  The thing they like best Big Grin

I know where you mean............. Clapping
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

Are you chiobu? I mean those good looking girls now likes to wear specs?

Contact lens or lasik too expensive now after inflation?

But are you a man or a woman.............? Thinking

(12-01-2023, 12:43 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  Are you chiobu? I mean those good looking girls now likes to wear specs?

I suddenly got short sighted, while noticed hard to see those words on my mobile and computer , like blur blur.

so I go make a spec, after 3 years now I noticed sometimes can see clear sometime cannot.

I guess need to change the len, the optician do tell me is " quite standard every 3 years need to change " as you age your sight will degrade lor.

(12-01-2023, 12:30 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  They wear specs to have better view Big Grin

Nice.
[Image: Screenshot-20230112-124730-Photos.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

It's a trend becos they like to watch JAV...
[Image: News5-AV.jpg]
[Image: giphy.gif]

starring at hp 24/7, no wear spec me worry.

(12-01-2023, 12:26 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  Is it a new trend? So many shortsighted girls here?

Not just girls lah. Most of the population is short-sighted.

(12-01-2023, 01:25 PM)winbig Wrote:  Not just girls lah. Most of the population is short-sighted.

We are not taught eye care in school.  Many children are wearing specs because they need to study for exams, and thence they have to read lots of  materials, therefore they tend to strain their eyes.  This is the chief cause of myopia ............ crying