Why does H4Happy Like EDMW Forum So Much While So Many Left the Forum?

Rolleyes Confused Huh

(24-11-2022, 09:00 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Rolleyes Confused Huh

Xiang Lai eh

Over there can get more responses for the threads started...here’s one of the threads I happened to see...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...f.6836919/

He need people to sayang him...

(24-11-2022, 09:20 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Over there can get more responses for the threads started...here’s one of the threads I happened to see...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...f.6836919/

What so good about EDMW forum..........? Thinking

(24-11-2022, 10:28 PM)debono Wrote:  What so good about EDMW forum..........? Thinking

The mods there all have huge titties? Thinking

(24-11-2022, 10:29 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  The mods there all have huge titties? Thinking

And smelly meow meow.........? Laughing

Who is that?

(24-11-2022, 10:28 PM)debono Wrote:  What so good about EDMW forum..........? Thinking

You should direct the question to h4h who seems to love it there.
I cannot answer your question because I don’t like it there, especially when they use too much Edmw lingo and spelling, jin hard to read...

(24-11-2022, 10:32 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  Who is that?

Gotch a petdog sfarted a thread on this guy wor...pcw lumber huan hor...seems like popular and well luvf there nia...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...c.6830985/

EDMW stadium more crowd?  Big Grin

no stalker there? even flower goat dun dare to stalk him over there, scared kena attacked by his supporters?

Tiagong ish a chiobu with huge titties Big Grin

Can get motivational quotes from this gal LCHLCH in EDMW. Should invite her here to give us some motivition also. ..... Big Grin

actually he's quite harmless lah. some ppl are just easy targets to be made fun of

(25-11-2022, 08:01 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  actually he's quite harmless lah. some ppl are just easy targets to be made fun of

I agree with you, H4H is harmless and is a worthy forum member in sgtalk-market talk.  I miss his threads........... Clapping

pruss ish very pretty meimei with huge longkang Clapping Laughing

(25-11-2022, 08:36 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  pruss ish very pretty meimei with huge longkang  Clapping Laughing
Deep longkangs............? Rotfl

(25-11-2022, 08:36 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  pruss ish very pretty meimei with huge longkang  Clapping Laughing

(24-11-2022, 10:31 PM)debono Wrote:  And smelly meow meow.........? Laughing

yes, very smelly  Rotfl

NPNT

[Image: giphy.gif]

(24-11-2022, 09:38 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  He need people to sayang him...

You suck HER cock so much and you got banned record times in the old sgtalk Rotfl

(25-11-2022, 09:28 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  You suck HER cock so much and you got banned record times in the old sgtalk Rotfl

U very Gay....Her also got cok. Rotfl

(25-11-2022, 09:31 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  U very Gay....Her also got cok. Rotfl

You forgotten you are the one who informed everyone in the forum she has a cock..

(24-11-2022, 09:00 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Rolleyes Confused Huh

Hi Ms STI and guys.

I am happy to hear from you guys again.
I hope all in good heath.
I will drop by more often soon.
Take care..

[+] 2 users Like Hfourhappy's post

(30-11-2022, 07:06 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Hi Ms STI and guys.

Take care..

Hello, sister, good to hear from you again, please spend more time here or at least 50% of time here because we all miss you….have a great day!😆👍

(25-11-2022, 07:45 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  no stalker there? even flower goat dun dare to stalk him over there, scared kena attacked by his supporters?

Over there stalkers will get banned I think...

(30-11-2022, 07:06 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Hi Ms STI and guys.

Take care..

(30-11-2022, 07:56 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Hello, sister, good to hear from you again, please spend more time here or at least 50% of time here because we all miss you….have a great day!😆👍
Hi bro.H4H it is good to hear from you, hope you could spend more time in this forum, we miss your threads......... Wink Rolleyes Clapping

(25-11-2022, 07:37 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  Gotch a petdog sfarted a thread on this guy wor...pcw lumber huan hor...seems like popular and well luvf there nia...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...c.6830985/

Hello...hru doing?
Hope everyone have a good time.