Why in hardwarezone edmw cannot say negative things about Ceca

Why in hardwarezone edmw cannot say negative things about Ceca, India, India indians. Will tio ntuc points and banned even if you speaking the truth and the thread will be locked or deleted. But those anti-China gang in edmw everyday bash china, nothing happen to them and it will go over a few hundreds pages without green banner. How come this hardwarezone forum so biased 的。cannot talk bad about India but can talk bad about China.
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

I guess mostly are racist in nature ..

a few rotten apples doesnt mean the thousands here working a honnest living are rotten too ...agree
[+] 1 user Likes keys's post

Because VJ is Indian?

[+] 3 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

Can Hardware Zone use vulgarities?

Here in SGTALK, can.

Feel free to use vulgarities all the time and nothing happens.

(07-11-2022, 12:23 AM)Intrinion Wrote:  I noticed the widespread use of vulgarities.

I will encourage all users to post with civility.

(14-11-2022, 05:45 PM)Ola Wrote:  [Image: Sg-dick-and-Ola-CBAI.png]

Bump this thread up
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

Majority become minority, minority become majority, only in SG  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

HWZ is anti China forum. Cannot say ceca, snake etc. But can bash China and call PRC racist terms like Tiongs every day. Shitty double standards forum.
[+] 3 users Like OutBreak's post

Alot of ceca working in sph media
[+] 3 users Like fishbuff's post

(15-11-2022, 03:47 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  HWZ is anti China forum. Cannot say ceca, snake etc. But can bash China and call PRC racist terms like Tiongs every day. Shitty double standards forum.

Why HWZ so bias......? Angry

Vijay is protecting his own kind.
[+] 2 users Like IndianChief's post

(15-11-2022, 10:26 AM)LupCheong Wrote:  Why in hardwarezone edmw cannot say negative things about Ceca, India, India indians. Will tio ntuc points and banned even if you speaking the truth and the thread will be locked or deleted. But those anti-China gang in edmw everyday bash china, nothing happen to them and it will go over a few hundreds pages without green banner. How come this hardwarezone forum so biased 的。cannot talk bad about India but can talk bad about China.

hardwarezone edmw is just a IT platform.
Most IT platforms in Singapore are maintained by CECA.

for example, if you go to any local online forums or telegram platforms on banking or IT, you will be banned if you criticise CECA.
CECA are very active in banking and IT social media.
[+] 2 users Like forum456's post

(15-11-2022, 04:18 PM)forum456 Wrote:  hardwarezone edmw is just a IT platform.
Most IT platforms in Singapore are maintained by CECA.

for example, if you go to any local online forums or telegram platforms on banking or IT, you will be banned if you criticise CECA.
CECA are very active in banking and IT social media.

And all these Ceca are not saint themselves and they are the most racist in the world 🌎
[+] 5 users Like Guest's post

(15-11-2022, 04:21 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  And all these Ceca are not saint themselves and they are the most racist in the world 🌎

if you live in Singapore, you must be aware of the risk that most local social media platforms are maintained by CECA.
[+] 2 users Like forum456's post

(15-11-2022, 04:26 PM)forum456 Wrote:  if you live in Singapore, you must be aware of the risk that most local social media platforms are maintained by CECA.

Banking, IT and social medias are manned by CECA.... nudie

(15-11-2022, 04:21 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  And all these Ceca are not saint themselves and they are the most racist in the world 🌎

if you want to apply for jobs in banks, do not criticise or show disrespect to CECA because most interviewers are CECA.

Learn to love CECA if you want to work in banks or financial companies

(15-11-2022, 10:26 AM)LupCheong Wrote:  Why in hardwarezone edmw cannot say negative things about Ceca, India, India indians. Will tio ntuc points and banned even if you speaking the truth and the thread will be locked or deleted. But those anti-China gang in edmw everyday bash china, nothing happen to them and it will go over a few hundreds pages without green banner. How come this hardwarezone forum so biased 的。cannot talk bad about India but can talk bad about China.

sgtalk is worse.

the old sgtalk was terminated because the top poster H4H always complained about CECA.

now she ran away and post in hardwarezon

(15-11-2022, 04:46 PM)drgn Wrote:  sgtalk is worse.

the old sgtalk was terminated because the top poster H4H always complained about CECA.

now she ran away and post in  hardwarezon

Is that a fact......? Thinking

the farking 160th media forum

the reporters without borders is studying them the actual Singapore news media

may rank them lower next years

(15-11-2022, 04:46 PM)drgn Wrote:  sgtalk is worse.

now she ran away and post in  hardwarezon

PAP is the main culprit who created the huge mess on CECA

4 Ministers even used the Parliament to defend CECA

Anybody can talk about PAP's mistake

So can I

becosd the moderators are CECA
[+] 2 users Like singaporean1964's post

CECA are pests.

If they are good. They would not be in Singapore. Those here are rejected goods.

FARK CECA
[+] 2 users Like item2sell's post

(15-11-2022, 04:48 PM)debono Wrote:  Is that a fact......? Thinking

her nick in HWZ is LCHLCH, she was banned for a while because she talked bad things about CECA.

Should charge all the mods n admin under FICA law
[+] 1 user Likes IndianChief's post

(15-11-2022, 06:02 PM)item2sell Wrote:  CECA are pests.

If they are good. They would not be in Singapore. Those here are rejected goods.

FARK CECA

Totally agree with you

(15-11-2022, 06:02 PM)item2sell Wrote:  CECA are pests.

FARK CECA

they are OVER HYPE by greedy quick buck corporate

(15-11-2022, 06:31 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  they are OVER HYPE by greedy quick buck corporate

OVER -rated by PAP who calls them Foreign Talents

My ex- wkplace, the inhouse IT Consultants need 4 to 5 years training

yet drawing high salary and PAP still have not deported them after 8 years

Hopeless Shoot Blank Queen and Si- Long!

The mods there really super sensitive about CECA.

At time of moi leaving, CECA will net you 6 ntuc pts. Pinoy, Little pink and wumao plus dickson yeo will net you only 3 ntuc pts.

At least at the time of moi leaving it seem sinkie and AMDK still netting zero pts, though heard some said nao even AMDK also cannot liao. But not sure ish true or not.

(15-11-2022, 06:19 PM)drgn Wrote:  her nick in HWZ is LCHLCH, she was banned for a while because she talked bad things about CECA.

Stewpig also got pban for posting negative ceca news..

There the emoticon got one or lan face wor...no amdk or Chinese face...that might mean something...

(15-11-2022, 06:38 PM)Ola Wrote:  OVER -rated by PAP who calls them Foreign Talents

My ex- wkplace, the inhouse IT Consultants need 4 to 5 years training

yet drawing high salary and PAP still have not deported them after 8 years

Hopeless Shoot Blank Queen and Si- Long!
I concur with your statement..... Clapping