Why the policeman killed himself?

Really puzzling

(21-09-2022, 08:09 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Really puzzling

why u so fxxking kaypoh, his life his problem.

u too can go jump down rochor canal and drown yrself,,, now u go now, u go and dies better,

u always a big bully here,

maybe it could be he saw you sooooo ugly he shoot himself dead?

Lowly paid under a lot of work pressures

High cost of living, highly corrupted (it's very common and often hidden)

In Singapore, everyone wants to be billionaire

Cheating becomes a common profession
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

(22-09-2022, 03:56 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .

the first place to go mother of all prostitutes

Aiya policeman Rob the bank with gun only jailed few years....Inside jail Gov got a scheme to train prisoners to turn over themselves by training a skill so as to return back to society.

(22-09-2022, 04:53 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Aiya policeman Rob the bank with gun only jailed few years....Inside jail Gov got a scheme to train prisoners to turn over themselves by training a skill so as to return back to society.

Surprisingly @ 31 yo, still single?

Policeman is earning fairly good salary + highly regarded as good profession in Singapore.

Why?

https://www.mycarforum.com/uploads/month...7f5d31.png

https://www.mycarforum.com/uploads/month...8d5176.jpg

(22-09-2022, 02:53 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  maybe it could be he saw you sooooo ugly he shoot himself dead?

[Image: Ww2SB7c.png]

(22-09-2022, 12:59 AM)victortan Wrote:  why u so fxxking kaypoh, his life his problem.

u too can go jump down rochor canal and drown yrself,,, now u go now, u go and dies better,

u always a big bully here,

[Image: Ww2SB7c.png]

(23-09-2022, 02:53 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  [Image: Ww2SB7c.png]

(22-09-2022, 09:23 AM)Fit Wrote:  https://www.mycarforum.com/uploads/month...7f5d31.png

https://www.mycarforum.com/uploads/month...8d5176.jpg

He only thought for himself never thought for his parents leh!

(23-09-2022, 05:59 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  He only thought for himself never thought for his parents leh!

His employer, SPF and immediate superior don't even bother to know about him.

Probably, not interested

(23-09-2022, 05:59 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  He only thought for himself never thought for his parents leh!

"Conclusions This is the first study to demonstrate that a preexisting anxiety disorder is an independent risk factor for subsequent onset of suicidal ideation and attempts. Moreover, the data clearly demonstrate that comorbid anxiety disorders amplify the risk of suicide attempts in persons with mood disorders."

https://www.google.com/search?

(22-09-2022, 03:56 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .

If FTs can come here with good jobs reserved for them

to be rich and Upper Class

with PAP allowing 7 Discrimination + 7 Indirect Job Discrimination + 7 Unlevel playing Field

There is nothing wrong to scam or to cheat to beat the corrupted system

If a police harbouring intention to commit suicide, SPF is putting public at risk.

(23-09-2022, 06:16 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .
His employer, SPF and immediate superior don't even bother to know about him.

Probably, not interested

He wants to die himself cannot blame others lah!

(23-09-2022, 11:34 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  He wants to die himself cannot blame others lah!

His colleagues on regular duty with him must notices any tell tales sign..

He could be under psychiatrist treatment.

(23-09-2022, 11:59 AM)Scythian Wrote:  His colleagues on regular duty with him must notices any tell tales sign..

He could be under psychiatrist treatment.

Last time during BMT days also got 1 platoon mate jumped down from 4th floor and landed in front of the OC's office leh!

Deep depression?
Never seek for treatment?
It is very foolish to ownself kill ownself.

If claim work stress? I don't know so far honestly speaking Police job in SG not say so stress. Just follow order go check .

Stress maybe due to more minor crime like street fights , do nonsense stunt , public nusiance

or " maybe he got corrupt know going to be check? "

or as usual due to Money and Love.

See the contact number for Ambulance service for IMH. Not cheap.

Early stage still can persuade them to go Buangkok Green. Later stage may be quite difficult. No choice, to save life, got to use force to send them in.

https://www.mhg.sg/private-ambulance-ser...KOEALw_wcB

If your house got “siao lang”, better change the home lightbulb to warm light.
Warm light will make a person calm down easily.

Where got stress....they just walk walk around MRT...

I think he is Possessed by evil spirit when doing patrol. Tio La Sap thing as they say.

This young handsome man wil Rest In Peace in now. Deepest condolences to his bereaved family.

They have to work rotating shift, which is quite harmful to their mental and body health.

https://www.mycarforum.com/uploads/month...7f5d31.png

Living is suffering is the First Noble Truth of Buddha's discourse on the Four Noble Truths. Actually, he don't have to kill him as he found no meaning to continue living because Buddha had offered a way to end suffering in his Fourth Truth. May be nobody explain to him the way to get out of suffering. .... Thinking

(23-09-2022, 02:10 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  https://www.mycarforum.com/uploads/month...7f5d31.png

Living is suffering is the First Noble Truth of Buddha's discourse on the Four Noble Truths. Actually, he don't have to kill him as he found no meaning to continue living because Buddha had offered a way to end suffering in his Fourth Truth. May be nobody explain to him the way to get out of suffering. .... Thinking

Yes, that is "The Noble Eightfold Path to the cessation of suffering".
Committing suicide is not the way to end suffering. According to Buddhism, his state of mind before his last breath may cause him to be reborn in a lower realm.
[+] 2 users Like Clyde's post

(23-09-2022, 02:10 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  https://www.mycarforum.com/uploads/month...7f5d31.png

Not all are fated to hear Buddha's teachings and it's difficult to believe even if he heard it. According to Diamond sutra, it's already said that if you heard it and believe it then in your previous lives you must have heard it many times before.