Will sgtalk have at least 150 members surfing on average daily by june?

What do you think?
[+] 2 users Like Alleggsinonebasket's post

90% are just wumao clones making pro-CCP posts to each other…

Because tio pban in EDMW.

Wah........

previous alleggs had >1k
sayang cldnt make it

Better to keep the numbers low

So far, only a few nicks here are constructive and grateful for this forum

The rest are parasites and some with ulterior dark and gay motives

Dun say I say, you know who you're
[+] 3 users Like Sentinel's post

Possible...and plausible

Me just lurking in the background

(16-01-2023, 03:40 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  90% are just wumao clones making pro-CCP posts to each other…

Because tio pban in EDMW.
It is a high  chance that those in EDMW had migrated here................. Clapping Gesti-109

Hmm.... don't think so will hit these numbers. Too optimisitic liao. Actually we are a niche and small group here.

If you want to have more eyeballs to see the prolific skins ads that are paid by your advertisers, I think it is better to either use Google ads or go Hardwarezone. You will have much better results Laughing

Either that or fudge your circulation numbers to show your advertisers like what SPH did Laughing

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(16-01-2023, 03:31 PM)Alleggsinonebasket Wrote:  What do you think?

Go to other forums invite everyone lah! Big Grin

(16-01-2023, 05:49 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Go to other forums invite everyone lah! Big Grin

Which other forum is there......? Thinking

(16-01-2023, 05:53 PM)debono Wrote:  Which other forum is there......? Thinking

Hmm… sammyboy forum? Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

AGM coming. All need to physically attend.

(16-01-2023, 07:00 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Hmm… sammyboy forum? Big Grin

Good idea lah! Big Grin Why not leh?  Thinking

(16-01-2023, 05:53 PM)debono Wrote:  Which other forum is there......? Thinking

Sure got others one lah! Big Grin