Woman linked to fatal Tanjong Pagar crash had driven BMW at 109kmh,

Woman linked to fatal Tanjong Pagar crash had driven BMW at 109kmh, faces dangerous driving charge 

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...gerous?amp

[Image: IMG-20230317-121051-655.jpg]

Jail
Jail
Jail

Should parade her in a white Police BMW car for 7 rounds at that road while wearing Bikini and her mouth bite fully of joss paper...

https://youtu.be/w78Y8F2TDaE

is she the one that got burnt trying to save his ah beng boyfriend?
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(17-03-2023, 01:39 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  is she the one that got burnt trying to save his ah beng boyfriend?

No .the wrong girl

Full detailed recap including videos of tanjong pagar crash

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...breaks-out

(17-03-2023, 01:33 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  https://youtu.be/w78Y8F2TDaE

i like that mei mei carrying  a phone.... hey what happened huh and wonders away

what happened huh..........

(17-03-2023, 02:12 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Young is like that loves fast n fiery

well 
that why they are restless reckless brainless 

lan jiao tau song is good enough

i thought the driver who crashed was an insurance man ?

char siew deserve no sympathy.

jail all those involved and let us enjoy a safer road.

(17-03-2023, 02:27 PM)talky Wrote:  i thought the driver who crashed was an insurance man ?

yes 
correct

insure not to think properly

(17-03-2023, 02:27 PM)talky Wrote:  i thought the driver who crashed was an insurance man ?

insurance man don't speed ?

(17-03-2023, 02:06 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  i like that mei mei carrying  a phone.... hey what happened huh and wonders away

what happened huh..........

[Image: IMG-20230317-145401.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230317-145347.jpg]

Maybe looking for Grab or taxi

(17-03-2023, 02:55 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230317-145401.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230317-145347.jpg]

Maybe looking for Grab or taxi

grab sent her the plate number 

SMZ1441Z

[Image: U1hDLcN.jpeg]

(17-03-2023, 03:07 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  grab sent her the plate number 

SMZ1441Z

[Image: U1hDLcN.jpeg]

Cannot run

(17-03-2023, 12:30 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Woman linked to fatal Tanjong Pagar crash had driven BMW at 109kmh, faces dangerous driving charge 

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...gerous?amp

[Image: IMG-20230317-121051-655.jpg]

TS, this is NOT the woman driving right?

so jonathan who crashed drove AFTER her. seems like he couldnt driver SLOWER than her, but had to drive FASTER . can be overtaken by a female, right?

(17-03-2023, 05:59 PM)wendychan Wrote:  TS, this is NOT the woman driving right?

Yup...lor don't have the photo of phoo yi lin

Avoid crazy people if possible.
[+] 1 user Likes Rubitin's post

(17-03-2023, 06:33 PM)Rubitin Wrote:  Avoid crazy people if possible.

woman from malaysia

(17-03-2023, 06:01 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Yup...lor don't have the photo of phoo yi lin

then dont post someone elses's photo lah

109 not 140
I ever drove at 100 in Malaysia highway

(17-03-2023, 11:31 PM)Talent Wrote:  109 not 140
I ever drove at 100 in Malaysia highway

who drive 100 on NS Malaysia highway