Xi Never Wore a Mask in Bangkok during APEC

[Image: 4216-A01-C-96-A2-4-D72-BBD2-816-CBDF2-A75-E.jpg]

He no respect for others one la...

fake leader

show no good example

Angmo cok suckers also don't mask when they suck wat.

(28-11-2022, 05:26 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  He no respect for others one la...

(28-11-2022, 05:34 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  fake leader

show no good example
His policy is do what I tell you to do, but don't do what I  do.......... Rotfl Laughing nudie

(28-11-2022, 05:14 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 4216-A01-C-96-A2-4-D72-BBD2-816-CBDF2-A75-E.jpg]

He never kana COVID meh?  Thinking Maybe censored liao lah!

Since everyone is wearing then he wear for wat

(28-11-2022, 05:51 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Since everyone is wearing then he wear for wat

Xi should set a good example for others to follow, he should be wearing a face  mask, so that he may not spread the Covid-19 viruses to other country's  ministers....... Laughing

(28-11-2022, 05:42 PM)debono Wrote:  His policy is do what I tell you to do, but don't do what I  do.......... Rotfl Laughing nudie
Wa...gangster

(28-11-2022, 05:55 PM)debono Wrote:  Xi should set a good example for others to follow, he should be wearing a face  mask, so that he may not spread the Covid-19 viruses to other country's  ministers....... Laughing
this picture speaks so much of a 丑陋的中国人...tsk tsk Rolleyes