Xi has put the final nail in Putin coffin?

Never see Xi so smiley .. m must have put the final nail in Putin coffin?
[Image: 1647650977201-png.138187]
[+] 1 user Likes abc123's post

The US wants to link China to Russia but failed badly. Biden is not like Trump, Xi and Biden used to be good friends when Biden was VP.

(19-03-2022, 09:23 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The US wants to link China to Russia but failed badly. Biden is not like Trump, Xi and Biden used to be good friends when Biden was VP.

Is it? Last time me and Biden also good friends when he was a kid

(19-03-2022, 08:52 AM)abc123 Wrote:  Never see Xi so smiley .. m must have put the final nail in Putin coffin?

Both are happily digging into pudding ass during the bideo call, both look so happy  Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like guffaw's post

(19-03-2022, 09:32 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Is it? Last time me and Biden also good friends when he was a kid

[Image: EDC13374-21-CC-44-DA-998-E-CCA7951-ED280.jpg]

[Image: 660-B9-FA0-6-B4-D-480-A-AC4-D-ACC17597-B2-A7.jpg]

[Image: 3835-D35-B-FC2-C-45-E1-BD5-F-3-FD035-EC6912.jpg]

[Image: E68-AE4-C5-E9-CA-4-D52-BE78-F567-CF5-DDDEC.jpg]

[Image: 9417564-D-3923-4396-A557-7-D82-A4090-C7-C.jpg]

[Image: 7-F730-DDD-2-A98-46-A0-83-F5-1-BE753800-EC6.jpg]

Must have reach a deal with Biden on trade.

Biden multi heads snake leh how to make friends hiaz
[+] 1 user Likes Fleetdestroyer's post

sure, putin now lost all confidence & super suspicious of everything.
now Xi talk tobiden happily, how putin feel? sell away russia to US? how much per kg?
putin willlet china & Xi go so easily even china continue to supply weapons?
too bad, whole world know what game china is playing.
china economy is bad now, look at it stock & property market can tell pokai liao, need to cut rate & print $$ while whole world is hiking rate now.
Both US & china try to keep to the last, but china will get from both russia & US eventually, sibei jialat la.

普京被習近平放鴿子!中國人做好最壞的準備……

[+] 2 users Like kokee's post

good…time for China tp take a leading role on the world stage….russia is disposable nudie
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(19-03-2022, 08:52 AM)abc123 Wrote:  Never see Xi so smiley .. m must have put the final nail in Putin coffin?

Xi is happy. Did u sniff Biden's ar.sehole ? Like perfume ?

Thumbs Up 

Poor pudding, played out by ah Xi  Clapping
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

(19-03-2022, 11:52 AM)guffaw Wrote:  Poor pudding, played out by ah Xi  Clapping

Putin has punched USA. China is going to castrate USA and make fried hotdogs for u....!! Clapping

(19-03-2022, 11:59 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Putin has punched USA. China is going to castrate USA and make fried hotdogs for u....!! Clapping

You liar. Pudding is being punched all sides...  Rotfl

Winnie must have cut a good deal for China..

Maybe buy Russia oil at below market rate..

(19-03-2022, 11:49 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Xi is happy. Did u sniff Biden's ar.sehole ? Like perfume ?

This kind of act is your forte..you should know Rotfl

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

(19-03-2022, 12:42 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  This kind of act is your forte..you should know Rotfl

U enjoy leh

(19-03-2022, 12:51 PM)kokee Wrote:  all these moronic comie dogs here lost in discussion can only rely on personal abuse & lies to console among themselves, so pitiful.
not only australia, EU, US & japan, korea, canada & more are ready to sanction china if they support russia in Ukraine war.
Final warning already given to Xi last night.
china already kena caught, so with or without this final warning, important? just a matter of time? just do it, these 2 evil, russia & china, cannot let them run away, LOL LOL.

排山倒海施壓中共!美國、北約、澳洲、德國連成一線。撕破中共畫皮

Whole world of course know china keep supplying all the needs for war to Russia for last 3 weeks.
Xi & putin decide on beijing olympic after olympic then start to invades Ukraine, also taiwan if Ukraine can be done within 3 days.
china almost supply all war needs to russia since day 1 of Ukraine war thru NE part of china, western world know very clearly & has all the evidences on hands, just when to show hands when the right time comes.
Whether western want to bomb all these china trucks entering Russia thru border at night.
let put the final nailfor putin & russia 1st, next will be xi & china.

大量中国卡车夜晚熄灯进入俄国!

美国电报通知盟友中国表态愿向普京提供军事援助,支持其入侵乌克兰!

Prefer cowboy to carry out all their threats n see how china reacts? Better to strenthen with puddin to act as a deterent to the mighty evil corrupted west.
Better than going to a major war which might lead to ww3.

(19-03-2022, 10:03 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: EDC13374-21-CC-44-DA-998-E-CCA7951-ED280.jpg]

[Image: 660-B9-FA0-6-B4-D-480-A-AC4-D-ACC17597-B2-A7.jpg]

[Image: 3835-D35-B-FC2-C-45-E1-BD5-F-3-FD035-EC6912.jpg]

[Image: E68-AE4-C5-E9-CA-4-D52-BE78-F567-CF5-DDDEC.jpg]

[Image: 9417564-D-3923-4396-A557-7-D82-A4090-C7-C.jpg]

[Image: 7-F730-DDD-2-A98-46-A0-83-F5-1-BE753800-EC6.jpg]

Comrade Xi is demonstrating the art of "笑里藏刀"..... Rolleyes