Yesterday and today a total of 18 Ceca threads kena lock or deleted in edmw.

Yesterday and today a total of 18 Ceca threads kena lock or deleted in edmw. Really powerful Sia the hardwarezone mods. Also a lot of anti-China idiots in hardwarezone open threads and bash China but nope of the thread that is insulting and disrespectful to China is locked or deleted.
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

Really sibei jialat these hardwarezone mods. Protect Ceca until like this so obvious.
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

(24-11-2022, 04:43 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Yesterday and today a total of 18 Ceca threads kena lock or deleted in edmw. Really powerful Sia the hardwarezone mods. Also a lot of anti-China idiots in hardwarezone open threads and bash China but nope of the thread that is insulting and disrespectful to China is locked or deleted.

Reminded me of the management council some time ago overtaken by ceca!

Read this:

The Mandarin Gardens Lesson- how a group of Sporeans rise to reclaim control back from CECAs

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...s.6369968/
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

The place run by india variant black fungus ganges sewage CECA land baboons?

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

(24-11-2022, 07:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  The place run by india variant black fungus ganges sewage CECA land baboons?

CB racist anti China forum! PUI!

(24-11-2022, 07:33 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  CB racist anti China forum! PUI!

Why are they anti-China and pro CECA.....? Clapping

(24-11-2022, 07:36 PM)debono Wrote:  Why are they anti-China and pro CECA.....? Clapping

Must be alot of ceca in that forum.
[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post

(24-11-2022, 07:36 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  Must be alot of ceca in that forum.

I think so too......... Clapping
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

[Image: ULp3nBf.gif]
[Image: HcrEwC0.gif]
[Image: F1ECV4p.gif]
[+] 2 users Like KILLjoy's post

(24-11-2022, 07:53 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  [Image: ULp3nBf.gif]

@KILLjoy you also edmw member?

(24-11-2022, 07:53 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  [Image: ULp3nBf.gif]
CECA are cockroaches.............. Rotfl

(24-11-2022, 07:55 PM)debono Wrote:  CECA are cockroaches.............. Rotfl
Hahaha 😁😅😂

Until now don't understand their double standards. They scared of India but not China?

(24-11-2022, 08:11 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  Until now don't understand their double standards. They scared of India but not China?

Why scared of India............? Thinking

@Blasterlord2

yeah;

few months ago,

was mainly stating factually correct information regarding shameless holier than thou ceca pests,

and nonetheless was issued the green banner
and thereafter was banned without warning,

soon realized not just simply banned,

my registered email was removed hence totally unable to retrieve my account,
(please do not ask how I know, thanks)

and since then I stopped visiting that forum and if have to
will use ad blocker and prevent that holy forum from generating good income from ads.
[+] 2 users Like KILLjoy's post

(24-11-2022, 09:17 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  @Blasterlord2

yeah;

few months ago,

was mainly stating factually correct information regarding shameless holier than thou ceca pests,

and nonetheless was issued the green banner
and thereafter was banned without warning,

soon realized not just simply banned,

my registered email was removed hence totally unable to retrieve my account,
(please do not ask how I know, thanks)

and since then I stopped visiting that forum and if have to
will use ad blocker and prevent that holy forum from generating good income from ads.
So now you are bitter against that forum, and had migrated to sgtalk, market talk.......? Rolleyes

Another 7 Ceca threads locked/deleted today.
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

Really sibei jialat Sia

What were the threads talking about?

(25-11-2022, 05:44 PM)wendychan Wrote:  What were the threads talking about?

About rape cases in India loh, fake degrees and negative post about Ceca loh, etc

Another Thread about India indians kena nuked.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...d.6840118/

(24-11-2022, 09:21 PM)debono Wrote:  So now you are bitter against that forum, and had migrated to sgtalk, market talk.......? Rolleyes

my bitter melon says...
https://i.imgur.com/LYeojQt.mp4

north korea

TS, how do u think is 18? someone counting ?