You know you getting old when...

1. Your molar tooth cannot be saved need extracted so now bogay one lobang
2. You now suffer from arthritis especially wake up early morning or when it start to rain or weather get cold your last pinkie finger so painful
3. You no longer can gorge on buffet or good food becuz next day fall sick or lao sai as body reject those luxuries
4. Your knee cap sometimes will pain as you climb up long flight of stairs
5. Your interest in s*x drop drastically
6. You start to have old flower eyes syndrome
7. You start to have more white hairs than normal be it on top or below
8. Your skin start to show old man spots wrinkled and ugly
Etc etc

Of cuz exercise and diet is the way to go but it only slow down the aging process it does not remove it. Hence my eternal quest to find the magic pill or potion to live as immortal. Anyone share same thinking?

heng me still got long way to qualify as old.

you never mention Hair getting lesser?

Actually I noticed Youngsters hair also , not sure is it stress level and those stuffs we eat here.

(26-02-2023, 10:00 AM)sgh Wrote:  1. Your molar tooth cannot be saved need extracted so now bogay one lobang
2. You now suffer from arthritis especially wake up early morning or when it start to rain or weather get cold your last pinkie finger so painful
3. You no longer can gorge on buffet or good food becuz next day fall sick or lao sai as body reject those luxuries
Etc etc

Of cuz exercise and diet is the way to go but it only slow down the aging process it does not remove it. Hence my eternal quest to find the magic pill or potion to live as immortal. Anyone share same thinking?
It is all that you had said.............but exercise physically and mentally will slow down the aging process........... Big Grin

(26-02-2023, 10:39 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  you never mention Hair getting lesser?

Actually I noticed Youngsters hair also , not sure is it stress level and those stuffs we eat here.

Oops yes you can add one more point to my original post too. For me balding not that obvious yet but white hairs come out quite a few strands

(26-02-2023, 10:43 AM)sgh Wrote:  Oops yes you can add one more point to my original post too. For me balding not that obvious yet but white hairs come out quite a few strands

balding also start from the top than side. But can save if you got money to " plant hair " Not cheap. I think my idol Elon M doing this same for " some celebrities "

Last time Elon M not say his hair is a lot but after become Billionaire , got More Hair. I not sure he wearing Wig or what. Wig now also got more Better one, I saw before online from Ang mo country , you can stick this wig on your head, go swimming, jump around etc the wig also don't drop and look Dam real like real hair.

(26-02-2023, 10:46 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  balding also start from the top than side. But can save if you got money to " plant hair " Not cheap. I think my idol Elon M doing this same for " some celebrities "

Last time Elon M not say his hair is a lot but after become Billionaire , got More Hair. I not sure he wearing Wig or what. Wig now also got more Better one, I saw before online from Ang mo country , you can stick this wig on your head, go swimming, jump around etc the wig also don't drop and look Dam real like real hair.

Planting hair is like planting tooth not cheap and also not guaranteed will resolve issues. Afterall those are add-on not part of the natural body assets.

生老病死。。。no way that we can conquer it.

Even as early as the 16th century, humans and evil spirits wanted to be immortal...by eating the  flesh of Tang Sanzang as depicted  in 西游记。
Too bad, no more chance liao.LOL

We cannot cure ageing, it is life. 
Can't cure, just endure.

no one live forever

(26-02-2023, 10:59 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  no one live forever

That is current day technology limitation. Who know the Aliens already possess that live forever technology isn't it? I mean aliens from outer space.

(26-02-2023, 10:50 AM)sgh Wrote:  Planting hair is like planting tooth not cheap and also not guaranteed will resolve issues. Afterall those are add-on not part of the natural body assets.

I know of a person who had knitted hairs on his  head and is cost him $13,000....................... Big Grin

(26-02-2023, 10:39 AM)debono Wrote:  It is all that you had said.............but exercise physically and mentally will slow down the aging process........... Big Grin
tell me how to exercise mentally
u mean play mahjong
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

(26-02-2023, 11:02 AM)debono Wrote:  I know of a person who had knitted hairs on his  head and is cost him $13,000....................... Big Grin

If i am him I will shave botak save monies. 13k can last a few years of living expenditure for my lifestyle.

(26-02-2023, 11:01 AM)sgh Wrote:  That is current day technology limitation. Who know the Aliens already possess that live forever technology isn't it? I mean aliens from outer space.

there are  a lot of different type of aliens out there 
it depend on which dimension of spacetime you want to be in

time as we know it and experience it DOES NOT EXIST!

For the super rich and wealthy, it will be marvellous to be immortal. 

Regardless of how rich you are, cannot bring along really sad .

(26-02-2023, 11:12 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  there are  a lot of different type of aliens out there 
it depend on which dimension of spacetime you want to be in

time as we know it and experience it DOES NOT EXIST!

Does not exist YET see the last word YET

When young, having long thick hair is what you care. When old, having less or little hair is more comfortable.

I last longer on bed. Why?

(26-02-2023, 11:15 AM)sgh Wrote:  Does not exist YET see the last word YET

it DOES NOT EXIST, NEVER EXISTED, and NEVER EXIST ALL ALONG

(26-02-2023, 11:16 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  When young, having long thick hair is what you care. When old, having less or little hair is more comfortable.

You referring to the on top hair correct? Becuz men below also got hair too.

(26-02-2023, 11:17 AM)Niubee Wrote:  I last longer on bed. Why?

Old already still can stand properly? No need medicine like Viagra? Last longer could be juices getting lesser so it travel a little longer distance to reach exit point unlike young men all full to the exit so very fast exit out.

Just age gracefully lah.now ppl thinknhow to maintain youth.becausr got money mah.do more charity will help too

(26-02-2023, 11:23 AM)SeewhatLook Wrote:  Just age gracefully lah.now ppl thinknhow to maintain youth.becausr got money mah.do more charity will help too

Sorry don't understand why do more charity can help in aging slower?

(26-02-2023, 11:21 AM)sgh Wrote:  Old already still can stand properly? No need medicine like Viagra? Last longer could be juices getting lesser so it travel a little longer distance to reach exit point unlike young men all full to the exit so very fast exit out.

Slower better for sure...enjoy until shiok shiok until it comes naturally.

(26-02-2023, 11:17 AM)sgh Wrote:  You referring to the on top hair correct? Becuz men below also got hair too.
I only know when getting old, having hair on top and below is a discomfort. Shaving all off is the best comfort

(26-02-2023, 10:00 AM)sgh Wrote:  1. Your molar tooth cannot be saved need extracted so now bogay one lobang
Etc etc

Slow down your heart rate beating will make you live longer. Rotfl

Cancer is targeted to be cured by year 2040.
Human being is also targeted to live up to 150 years in the near future.

By that time, this team if still around will make us work until 130 years old.  Laughter-13

https://youtu.be/MbspTcyuJ30

(26-02-2023, 11:42 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Slow down your heart rate beating will make you live longer. Rotfl

Cancer is targeted to be cured by year 2040.
Human being is also targeted to live up to 150 years in the near future.

Nah, in fact if human can live up to 150 years means More taxing on Healthcare , Govt , etc.

Next come foods , now you see they using " chemicals to mass produce " feeding the World population.

This is why got what " Vegan DNA fake meat " etc but heard the response is not say good

Is " A Nature System , Life Cycle just like Wild animals "

Dont laugh! They have already planned.

https://www.todayonline.com/voices/why-s...il-age-128

[Image: 0-A400-C7-D-660-D-4-BFF-AC9-B-05270-A469-E53.jpg]