Zelensky wants to meet 🇨🇳 China’s Xi Jinping to discuss Peace Plan
Cool 

2 Weeks ago...

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/asian-...als-beware
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

Last week.....a surprised peace deal between Saudi and Iran at Beijing...

https://www.scmp.com/comment/opinion/art...epublicans

This Week....

Preparations are apparently being made for Chinese President Xi Jinping to visit Moscow, possibly as early as this coming Monday (March 20) after China released a ’12 Point Peace Plan’ for handling the Russia-Ukraine conflict last week. After meeting with Putin and Russian security officials, Xi is then scheduled to hold video discussions with Ukrainian President Zelensky.

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

https://www.china-briefing.com/news/xi-s...-outcomes/

Wah more ppl want xjp to be the 和事佬 to solve their own problems? Can't they just deal with each other? Xjp is like 老大?

China was never an enemy of Ukraine.

It had all along been its friend.

Both Russia and Ukraine are China's friends.

This is why China is in a dilemma as to which side it should support..

(15-03-2023, 11:48 AM)Oyk Wrote:  China was never an enemy of Ukraine.

Being friends of both, China is well placed to be a peacemaker because both countries would give face to her.

But as we saw from the covid crises when Winnie went into hiding for fear of getting infected, Winnie has no balls to stand in the line of fire and tell both sides especially Russia to cease fire.

(15-03-2023, 11:48 AM)Oyk Wrote:  China was never an enemy of Ukraine.

China's stand is very clear!

(15-03-2023, 11:51 AM)cityhantam Wrote:   China's stand is very clear!

If Msia and Spore go to war, China will also be in a dilemma.

Nothing to do with 'stand"  Rolleyes

(15-03-2023, 11:50 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Being friends of both, China is well placed to be a peacemaker because both countries would give face to her.

But as we saw from the covid crises when Winnie went into hiding for fear of getting infected, Winnie has no balls to stand in the line of fire and tell both sides especially Russia to cease fire.

If u got balls, please stand in the middle of CTE now.... else u are balless.

(15-03-2023, 11:59 AM)Niubee Wrote:  If u got balls, please stand in the middle of CTE now.... else u are balless.

[Image: f3753Ae.jpg]

(15-03-2023, 11:42 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Wah more ppl want xjp to be the 和事佬 to solve their own problems? Can't they just deal with each other? Xjp is like 老大?

u pcc to his picture everynight? Thinking
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(15-03-2023, 12:02 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u pcc to his picture everynight? Thinking

You scuk angmoh and ormoh big ccoks for so long, can try his fat ccok for a change and tell us the diff? Thinking

(15-03-2023, 12:06 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You scuk angmoh and ormoh big ccoks for so long, can try his fat ccok for a change and tell us the diff? Thinking

so u confirming he is gay like u? Disappointed
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(15-03-2023, 11:50 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Being friends of both, China is well placed to be a peacemaker because both countries would give face to her.

It will be best if China could be the mediator for peace plan to settle the war between Russia and Ukraine................. Big Grin

(15-03-2023, 12:20 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  so u confirming he is gay like u? Disappointed

You dun find it strange that yr hero has to beg yr most hated xjp for help meh?

(15-03-2023, 12:25 PM)debono Wrote:  It will be best if China could be the mediator for peace plan to settle the war between Russia and Ukraine................. Big Grin

China does not see it as purely between Russia and Ukraine, nor does Putin. Putin is not destroying Ukraine per se. He is destroying the West's ability to destroy Russia. Ukraine is suffering the collateral damage.

So also China sees beyond that, as Ukraine being the pawn for the US and NATO to destroy Russia, an ally which Winnie needs badly.
[+] 2 users Like Oyk's post

(15-03-2023, 02:24 PM)Oyk Wrote:  China does not see it as purely between Russia and Ukraine, nor does Putin.  Putin is not destroying Ukraine per se.  He is destroying the West's ability to destroy Russia.  Ukraine is suffering the collateral damage. So also China sees beyond that, as Ukraine being the pawn for the US and NATO to destroy Russia, an ally which Winnie needs badly.

But hor Western countries  do not agree with you leh..
They say it is all Russian fault and China is also to blame for the war.... Big Grin

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...n-minister

(15-03-2023, 12:25 PM)debono Wrote:  It will be best if China could be the mediator for peace plan to settle the war between Russia and Ukraine................. Big Grin

To Peace.....if China mediator Clapping

Wah lao, this yr's Nobel peace prize shd go to xjp liao

(16-03-2023, 12:33 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Wah lao, this yr's Nobel peace prize shd go to xjp liao

sounds like u dreaming of golden shower from him Laughing

(16-03-2023, 01:05 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  sounds like u dreaming of golden shower from him Laughing

Lao gay always dreaming of showering together with guys ah? And purposely drops the soap multiple times? nudie

Zelensky to meet China Xi Jinping... Clapping

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomac...t-zelensky

Russia 400,000 new soldiers is not all Russian... Laughing many is not Russian.

https://youtu.be/uHby_X-06Vo

(15-03-2023, 11:17 AM)Manthink Wrote:  2 Weeks ago...

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/asian-...als-beware

Well!, how to stop the killing with Wagner and others group and 400k-Russian new soldiers on the way.

https://kyivindependent.com/national/ukr...uined-city

(16-03-2023, 10:12 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Well!, how to stop the killing with Wagner and others group and 400k-Russian new soldiers on the way.

Only one mad man and only Putin can stop. But he is not stopping. nudie

(16-03-2023, 08:31 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Russia 400,000 new soldiers is not all Russian... Laughing many is not Russian.

Wall to wall fighting in Bakhmet... Bigeyes

(16-03-2023, 10:12 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Well!, how to stop the killing with Wagner and others group and 400k-Russian new soldiers on the way.

If Xi jin ping were successful in brokering a peace plan between Russia and Ukraine, then STI    will move northwards, as goods and products from Ukraine begins to move all over the world.............................. Big Grin

(16-03-2023, 08:31 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Russia 400,000 new soldiers is not all Russian... Laughing many is not Russian.

We can or God can, to Stop the War. Sick

Ukrainian combatants rushing to meet Putin send 40+0,000=400k Russian new soldiers and heard 10,000 Wagner fighters – many of them convicts recruited all. Now Ukirane used less ammo, while more arms from west is waiting to wait and UK +30 more 40km arty is used now. More Ukrainian is fighting, coming to try beat back to Russia.

700 tanks is enough, but 40 Marder and US 60 Bradley entered Ukraine. Is not enough... To battle Putin 500,000 soldiers. Apr - Dec 2023 till the war end??. Year-2027

(16-03-2023, 10:58 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  We can or God can, to Stop the War. Sick

Ukrainian combatants rushing to meet Putin send 40+0,000=400k Russian new soldiers and heard 10,000 Wagner fighters – many of them convicts recruited all. Now Ukirane used less ammo, while more arms from west is waiting to wait and UK +30 more 40km arty is used now. More Ukrainian is fighting, coming to try beat back to Russia.

700 tanks is enough, but 40 Marder and US 60 Bradley entered Ukraine. Is not enough... To battle Putin 500,000 soldiers. Apr - Dec 2023 till the war end??. Year-2027
You believed in the prediction of Bala Vanga........? Big Grin

I saw a video Chechen fighters winning a Ukraine spot and capturing Ukraine troops. Never know Chechen so fast in Ukraine battling already.