‘Squeezed like sardines’: Long queues at Penang airport spark travellers’ fury

Avoid Malaysia...clearing immigration be it in the north or south is a nightmare. 

Unless you don't mind standing in line for 3 to 4 hours.
Madness.
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

Need to fill up new forms for foreigners.

It's really brainless of them to introduce the MDAC stuff during this Dec peak period which coincides with the school holidays. 

Msia tak boleh.

(05-12-2023, 04:20 PM)hansamu Wrote:  It's really brainless of them to introduce the MDAC stuff during this Dec peak period which coincides with the school holidays. 

Msia tak boleh.

They are trying to send a signal please don't come lar. They not gian peng our monies.

Latest as at now....they change their policy again. 

No need for Singaporeans to fill in....they still "gian" the strong Sing $.
Lol

Not yet ikan bilis

(05-12-2023, 12:40 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Avoid Malaysia...clearing immigration be it in the north or south is a nightmare. 

Unless you don't mind standing in line for 3 to 4 hours.
Madness.

Can touch many breasts and butts lah! Big Grin Behind don't push leh!

(05-12-2023, 07:13 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Can touch many breasts and butts lah! Big Grin Behind don't push leh!
If I don't see you posting,  means you are in Changi eating the O tau png .
LOL

(05-12-2023, 07:17 PM)hansamu Wrote:  If I don't see you posting,  means you are in Changi eating the O tau png .
LOL

What you expect from cheekopekman leh? Thinking

Penang airport is very small.
Got see anyone queue outside the airport? Rotfl

(05-12-2023, 06:57 PM)sgh Wrote:  They are trying to send a signal please don't come lar. They not gian peng our monies.

They are easily contented not like us so gian peng, any small $$$ also must gian.

(05-12-2023, 04:20 PM)hansamu Wrote:  It's really brainless of them to introduce the MDAC stuff during this Dec peak period which coincides with the school holidays. 

Msia tak boleh.

[Image: IMG-20231205-WA0016.jpg]

(05-12-2023, 08:23 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  They are easily contented not like us so gian peng, any small $$$ also must gian.

Correction the Malays aka bumi are easily contended. The Msian Chinese/Indians where got so easily contented? If so easily why so many of them in Spore work and earn SGD leh? My spouse brother sons included all not easily contented they gian peng our SGD lar.

Lately seen alot of M BUMIS and Indians also working here. 

The strong SG $ can do wonders ✨️