cauliflower is meat and charges accordingly

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...nd-charges

Wtf......not veggies meh

(06-12-2022, 05:33 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Wtf......not veggies meh

Mayors claim " will monitor caught those hawkers ANYHOW Increase price due to GST Hike "

I wanna see how they do it but it seem so far like never , like hawkers anyhow increase prices claim ingredients cost , inflation , rental

OF course is reasonable but " some black sheep hawkers is increase till like no body business "
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

aiya dun eat just walk away

The Great RESET

Now things are different . . .

Next year, we will have more surprises

I think it is meat else why below KKJ grow flower is known as 菜花病

(06-12-2022, 05:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...nd-charges
Thank you for sharing the news articles.

Woah this stall really too much Liao. Boycott them
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

boycott these stall. share the news. let them die from making people have a decent meal.

(06-12-2022, 06:11 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Woah this stall really too much Liao. Boycott them

(06-12-2022, 06:23 PM)jus4lucky Wrote:  boycott these stall. share the news. let them die from making people have a decent meal.

boycott got use ?

how many stalls can you boycott ?

(06-12-2022, 06:23 PM)jus4lucky Wrote:  boycott these stall. share the news. let them die from making people have a decent meal.

These hawkers should be taught a lesson, we have to boycott them, and spread news of this unethical practice....... Angry

(06-12-2022, 05:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Mayors claim " will monitor caught those hawkers ANYHOW Increase price due to GST Hike "

I wanna see how they do it but it seem so far like never , like hawkers anyhow increase prices claim ingredients cost , inflation , rental

OF course is reasonable but " some black sheep hawkers is increase till like no body business "

Mayors monitor? They eat at restaurants and don’t patronize HC. How they know? Thinking

(06-12-2022, 06:04 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  I think it is meat else why below KKJ grow flower is known as 菜花病

You kena before that’s how you know? Thinking

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post