https://youtu.be/LHeisy74l8I
cityhantam comrade arrested for flying a drone over usa military base
11-12-2024, 03:59 PM
he must be spying for china
11-12-2024, 04:00 PM
wanted to run road at san fanscico airport..
11-12-2024, 04:22 PM
又是中国人....
19-12-2024, 12:36 PM
https://www.newsweek.com/china-news-susp...se-1998940
How come third world china so sick and evil sending ah tiongs to spy everywhere lololololol!

Trying the provoke the American eagle to claw out their eyes? lololololol!

Will cult leader xi save these ah tiong spies or just leave them to rot in jail like dickson and alice guo?lolololol! Useful idiot is useful idiot!

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

19-12-2024, 12:47 PM
https://www.youtube.com/live/JXv-jUpo4Oo...glQWCtV4zE
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies making this up LMAO mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif Upz
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies making this up LMAO mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif Upz
19-12-2024, 12:50 PM
https://youtu.be/Z8jenZzdXTA?si=rA9452qHx29N13XX
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies very scared hor shitting
liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif Upz
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies very scared hor shitting
liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif Upz
19-12-2024, 01:20 PM
ACTUALLY THE real STORY IS FAR WORSE
his china pple delivered a n bomb to the n jersey military facility
he is there to make sure they got the bomb
now dunno where is the bomb
the ufo pple dont allow neuclear bomb
so are sending swarms of drone to search for the bomb..
his china pple delivered a n bomb to the n jersey military facility
he is there to make sure they got the bomb
now dunno where is the bomb
the ufo pple dont allow neuclear bomb
so are sending swarms of drone to search for the bomb..
19-12-2024, 01:27 PM
https://youtu.be/AlfU3jUmYtU?si=oRRWXMOlQ6eDdZNc
https://youtu.be/k6Wg96q2NaE?si=ZlgOrzo8fTUUDF8p
https://youtu.be/qQxibEywwSo?si=HKu4bEsRBOPelfhk
https://media.tenor.com/0pImIVCW2BMAAAAM...u-milk.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif Upz
https://youtu.be/k6Wg96q2NaE?si=ZlgOrzo8fTUUDF8p
https://youtu.be/qQxibEywwSo?si=HKu4bEsRBOPelfhk
https://media.tenor.com/0pImIVCW2BMAAAAM...u-milk.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif Upz