Taiwan Hualian 7.5 grade earthquake

地震最新【LIVE】花蓮7.2強震!全台有感 繼921後最大規模!20240403     

最新:台灣突發7.5級大地震損失慘重 這人竟說是大陸幹的趁機武統 蔡英文剛會見美國代表團就震了   

Taiwan hit by strongest earthquake in 25 years; 4 dead and dozens injured: Updates  

Taiwan hit by strongest earthquake in 25 years; 4 dead and dozens injured: Updates (msn.com)    

可能是老共在测试新的地震武器

Major earthquake strikes off Taiwan, killing one and injuring dozens

Major earthquake strikes off Taiwan, killing one and injuring dozens | CBC News     

SAF got go there Starlight exercise anot?

Some liar go there for holiday jinx the place 9696... Tongue

Now death row increased to 9 and injured nearly 1,000 people.   

This is karma for wanting to go Taidu 台独.   

knn,,, last dec when i was there i feel the ground a bit move for some 2 to 3 sec.. but my wife said i no enough sleep.

i am vy sensitive. i believe their local also feel it, but no one care,

(03-04-2024, 10:17 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Now death row increased to 9 and injured nearly 1,000 people.   

This is karma for wanting to go Taidu 台独.   

heng liao..., only 9 kaput,, 7.4 strong, shd be thousand dead.

(04-04-2024, 01:46 AM)victortan Wrote:  knn,,, last dec when i was there i feel the ground a bit move for some 2 to 3 sec.. but my wife said i no enough sleep.

i am vy sensitive. i believe their local also feel it, but no one care,
You ask the locals they will tell you TW everyday also got earthquake. Just a matter of if you can feel it. Their mountains are increases at quite a fast rate yearly.

Two Singaporeans missing after Taiwan quake identified, authorities in contact with families
The married couple were reportedly last seen boarding a tourist shuttle bus on Wednesday morning.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...en-4247501

(06-04-2024, 05:40 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Two Singaporeans missing after Taiwan quake identified, authorities in contact with families
The married couple were reportedly last seen boarding a tourist shuttle bus on Wednesday morning.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...en-4247501

2 Singaporeans may be dead by now. Death toll is still increasing.