how do u dispute a trade not done by yr computer

i did not short a sgx stock on cfd ,but out of the blue my remiser sms me i got to top up the margin call.

they did not send me the e contract note the next day 

report to police  n sgx as fraudulent case  ?

requested the broking hse to let me know my pc IP address but they ignored n even refused to talk to me.

how to win  ?

(06-12-2022, 11:32 AM)talky Wrote:  i did not short a sgx stock on cfd ,but out of the blue my remiser sms me i got to top up the margin call.

requested the broking hse to let me know my pc IP address but they ignored n even refused to talk to me.

how to win  ?

kena hacked ?

(06-12-2022, 11:38 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  kena hacked ?

no ,not hacked
trades with other broking hses no problem

or could be their IT problem ?

(06-12-2022, 11:32 AM)talky Wrote:  i did not short a sgx stock on cfd ,but out of the blue my remiser sms me i got to top up the margin call.

how to win  ?
You better check with medical expert whether you suffer from sleepwalking or not. ... Rolleyes

(06-12-2022, 11:46 AM)talky Wrote:  no ,not hacked

make money trades happy happy, lost money blame PC, win liao lor.
[+] 1 user Likes 8ighty8's post

(06-12-2022, 11:46 AM)talky Wrote:  no ,not hacked

they can track you IP address and you can't deny if the trade was done thru your IP address.

how to win  ?

Did u login on that date? Check trade history

Maybe instead of buy you click sell...

If price drop how huh? Accept tiobor?