how do u know u will have heart attack

(22-01-2023, 11:49 PM)webinarian Wrote:  You all just talk of heart attacks. Any one of you ever thought of possible link to vaccines.  

You ever thought why it is now suddenly a lot of cases in the last 2 years? The rise happened since 1st quarter of 2021.    

Jama study in US found there are obvious sudden break upwards of myocarditis and pericarditis.   

[Image: Vaccine26-1.png]

[Image: Vaccine26-2.png]

of course link to vaccines 
I never experience these before

so blood pressure ok

will not have heart attack

https://www.cdc.gov/bloodpressure/about....d%20stroke.

I think I got heart attack 3 years ago. Heart very painful. Pain level is almost 10/10. But I never go hospital.

lucky
ventilator will add burden
uptake of oxygen not there
lung blood capillaries or veins might had suffered compromise leading
the poor heart to work harder
we heard of inflammations spike proteins and blood returning to heart devoid of oxygen
it becomes a catch 22 problem
best not to poison the blood in the first instant.
meaning buy a brush wash often and gurgle to keep gum and teeth and throat clean
all routes to blood being tinted minimized.

It is now unsavory to be seen in Davos
[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-23-at-04-03-08-This-i...Natali.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-23-at-04-12-43-how-do...attack.png]

(22-01-2023, 10:49 PM)forum456 Wrote:  ECG cannot check heart vessel and heart functions.
go to heart specialist for in depth check like heart vessel and heart valve.

CT scan....

70 old liao can go book funeral. SOON Notdumb..before 70 sure Kong Kar Kiao.

(22-01-2023, 09:45 PM)RichDad Wrote:  I asked ChatGpt and got this :

There are several warning signs and symptoms of a heart attack, including: chest pain or discomfort, upper body pain or discomfort in the arms, back, neck, jaw, or stomach, shortness of breath, breaking out in a cold sweat, feeling lightheaded or dizzy, and nausea or vomiting. It's important to seek medical attention immediately if you suspect you are having a heart attack. A heart attack can be fatal if not treated promptly.

How did you apply for ChatGpt?  They put me on a waiting list but it has been several weeks already

(22-01-2023, 07:32 PM)Talent Wrote:  my gf's bro in law had a heart attack today 

his heart is 80% operated  before
only 70

Go and see a GP for a medical checkup

Best to get it from the horse mouth..
And ask him everything you want to know.

Some people experienced several heart attack after listening to every General Election results .

Died for a few weeks lying in bed then fully recovered

(22-01-2023, 07:32 PM)Talent Wrote:  my gf's bro in law had a heart attack today 

his heart is 80% operated  before
only 70
I dun think there is any way to tell whether one will have a heart attack. Even if you go and get the most advance scan and the specialist said you are clear, it means you are clear from [b]atherosclerosis [/b]for the time being only. How long you will be clear is depending on the buildup of plaque on your arteries which is again dependent on what food you eat. If you kept eating high choles food, the buildup is fast, and you might be hit by a HA a few months later. 

Then there is another kind of heart attack which comes suddenly even if the specialist clears you a moment ago. This type is caused by a piece of plague getting dislodge from the normal buildup in your arteries and move by the blood flow and got stuck in the narrower heart arteries. Then you cannot breathe and up lorry very quickly. 

Best way is prevention by healthy lifestyle and diet. Stop drinking, eating bak kwa, KFC and those usual favorites by Ah Butt and your risk is lowered. .... Rolleyes

(22-01-2023, 10:26 PM)Talent Wrote:  cost how much
my heart beat very fast at night twice
but not every night when I sleep
I can feel my heart beating dumping away
why
danger

Did u caress yourself at night that's why your heart beat very fast? Laughing

(23-01-2023, 07:47 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  How did you apply for ChatGpt?  They put me on a waiting list but it has been several weeks already

You are joking right? Chatgpt dun need waiting.

(23-01-2023, 11:19 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You are joking right? Chatgpt dun need waiting.

Har?  No leh not joking.

When your arm is pain pain you are going to have a heart attack soon.