iris koh of healing the divide invited to lim kopi at police station
25-11-2021, 10:44 PM
She hope she dun get charged? I hope they give her permanent staycation in Buangkok Green Spa and Resort.
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

25-11-2021, 11:11 PM
personally i find her honestly advocating a cause but her hubby is shady.
25-11-2021, 11:40 PM
(25-11-2021, 11:11 PM)menghuii Wrote: personally i find her honestly advocating a cause but her hubby is shady.
You are just a horny bastard

26-11-2021, 12:36 AM
Who dares to bail her? She may just run like Amos to the USA. She just stay put in Changi chalet since she said she is not afraid.
26-11-2021, 02:55 AM
(26-11-2021, 12:36 AM)starbugs Wrote: Who dares to bail her? She may just run like Amos to the USA. She just stay put in Changi chalet since she said she is not afraid.
You don't worry for her
She alone is anytime LARGER IN LIFE than your whole gene pool combined.
What is you fking big name BTW? You can help her meh, even if you want
So shut the fck up, stupid loser!
26-11-2021, 02:56 AM
(25-11-2021, 10:44 PM)Tangsen Wrote: She hope she dun get charged? I hope they give her permanent staycation in Buangkok Green Spa and Resort.
You don't worry for her
26-11-2021, 11:08 AM
(26-11-2021, 02:56 AM)Sentinel Wrote: You don't worry for her
You her useless hubby issit. This people will go to hell for sure.

26-11-2021, 12:42 PM
Here we are again.
Discriminating the non vac again. There is enough discrimination from govt policy.
Does it make people feel good to discriminate here as well?
Non vac are already made to pay their medical bills themselves, barred from entering a lot of places, risk losing their jobs etc. If there are people who still stick to their believes, we have to respect it.
Discriminating the non vac again. There is enough discrimination from govt policy.
Does it make people feel good to discriminate here as well?
Non vac are already made to pay their medical bills themselves, barred from entering a lot of places, risk losing their jobs etc. If there are people who still stick to their believes, we have to respect it.
26-11-2021, 04:00 PM
(26-11-2021, 11:08 AM)Tangsen Wrote: You her useless hubby issit. This people will go to hell for sure.
Think you will go to hell much easier than her, who upholds the constitution
The Constitution is enshrined and people die to defend every bit of it
Obviously genes like yours you can't grasp that, as you got a retarded ape brain
26-11-2021, 04:04 PM
(26-11-2021, 04:00 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Think you will go to hell much easier than her, who upholds the constitution
The Constitution is enshrined and people die to defend every bit of it
Obviously genes like yours you can't grasp that, as you got a retarded ape brain
Constitution kee lan …. defend lan chal … now got African variant liow …. still wanna anti vax … you just stupid pariah inbred

26-11-2021, 04:08 PM
(26-11-2021, 04:04 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Constitution kee lan …. defend lan chal … now got African variant liow …. still wanna anti vax … you just stupid pariah inbred
So jab more Pfizer poison into your cancer expected body lor
Dun believe what I say, google it, you will see the effects 1 year, 2 years or 10 years, depends
By then, kenna cancer also don't know how come kenna
Song Boh?
26-11-2021, 05:26 PM
(26-11-2021, 04:08 PM)Sentinel Wrote: So jab more Pfizer poison into your cancer expected body lor
Dun believe what I say, google it, you will see the effects 1 year, 2 years or 10 years, depends
By then, kenna cancer also don't know how come kenna
Song Boh?
1yr 2 yr - 10 yrs … cancer
KNN you stupig fugg pariah numb skull …. india variant black fungus dun get you S Afrika variant will get you first … still wanna worry about 10 years later …
https://www.bbc.com/news/health-59418127

26-11-2021, 06:17 PM
(26-11-2021, 05:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote: 1yr 2 yr - 10 yrs … cancerBro, i already explained b4...your vaccine can't protect you from mutation, while the unvaxxed natural immunity can protect from any mutations. Those vaxxed already lost their natural immunity against the variants. You are now worst off than the unvaxxed, you still don't get it??
KNN you stupig fugg pariah numb skull …. india variant black fungus dun get you S Afrika variant will get you first … still wanna worry about 10 years later …
26-11-2021, 07:04 PM
(26-11-2021, 06:17 PM)freedom Wrote: Bro, i already explained b4...your vaccine can't protect you from mutation, while the unvaxxed natural immunity can protect from any mutations. Those vaxxed already lost their natural immunity against the variants. You are now worst off than the unvaxxed, you still don't get it??
If what you said is true, why then does our govt. die die wants us all to be duly vaccinated...?

26-11-2021, 07:50 PM
(26-11-2021, 06:17 PM)freedom Wrote: Bro, i already explained b4...your vaccine can't protect you from mutation, while the unvaxxed natural immunity can protect from any mutations. Those vaxxed already lost their natural immunity against the variants. You are now worst off than the unvaxxed, you still don't get it??I really dun get it, any link to prove your claim?
Or you hear from your sister's son in law's friend's uncle's kopi tiam beer aunty's from her friend in Saigon?

26-11-2021, 07:56 PM
(26-11-2021, 05:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote: 1yr 2 yr - 10 yrs … cancerWhen tangsen started to use abusive language, you know you are winning the argument. Keep up the good job.
The more we argue, the more facts are on the table for people to judge themselves.
Of coz, tang Sen will say we only have a few years of uni education, as compared to the experts, so we should blindly trust the experts.
26-11-2021, 08:02 PM
26-11-2021, 08:51 PM
(26-11-2021, 05:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote: 1yr 2 yr - 10 yrs … cancer
Your stupidity is so mind boggling, only Darwin can cull...
It is beyond me
26-11-2021, 11:49 PM
(26-11-2021, 07:56 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: When tangsen started to use abusive language, you know you are winning the argument. Keep up the good job.
The more we argue, the more facts are on the table for people to judge themselves.
Of coz, tang Sen will say we only have a few years of uni education, as compared to the experts, so we should blindly trust the experts.
WAKA WAKA variant is coming …. got your jab yet ?

27-11-2021, 07:59 AM
(26-11-2021, 11:49 PM)Tangsen Wrote: WAKA WAKA variant is coming …. got your jab yet ?
Thanks for showing your concern on my jab status.
WAKA WAKA variant is coming.. all of us are back to ground 0, ie got jab not jab still can't protect us..
Quoting what 5354 like to say in his posts, song boh..

27-11-2021, 09:39 AM
She better start healing herself first.
27-11-2021, 12:52 PM
(26-11-2021, 08:51 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Your stupidity is so mind boggling, only Darwin can cull...
It is beyond me
Beyond you because you have a mind of a 1yr old lah

27-11-2021, 12:55 PM
(27-11-2021, 07:59 AM)ArielCasper Wrote: Thanks for showing your concern on my jab status.
WAKA WAKA variant is coming.. all of us are back to ground 0, ie got jab not jab still can't protect us..
Quoting what 5354 like to say in his posts, song boh..
We better pray something works, so far vaccine is the ONLY thing but now with Waka Waka variant we dun know.
If vaccine does not work …. end of mankind
Only inbred fools pray and hope vaccine don't work because other than that ….. NOTHING else
And of all slime to quote the beggar jui hu kia muddysian bodoh traitor … guess what they say is true "kkj of same feather Kok around together"

27-11-2021, 01:15 PM
(27-11-2021, 12:55 PM)Tangsen Wrote: We better pray something works, so far vaccine is the ONLY thing but now with Waka Waka variant we dun know.I won't pray for vaccine to fail against the new virus, but at the same time, I am not counting that praying will works.
If vaccine does not work …. end of mankind
Only inbred fools pray and hope vaccine don't work because other than that ….. NOTHING else
And of all slime to quote the beggar jui hu kia muddysian bodoh traitor … guess what they say is true "kkj of same feather Kok around together"
I wonder will govt even tell us if the new virus is in Singapore. After all, govt still haven't convince us what caused the spike to 3000 cases daily from end Sept, unless folks here buy the explanation that non vac caused the spread.
27-11-2021, 02:56 PM
(27-11-2021, 01:15 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: I won't pray for vaccine to fail against the new virus, but at the same time, I am not counting that praying will works.
I wonder will govt even tell us if the new virus is in Singapore. After all, govt still haven't convince us what caused the spike to 3000 cases daily from end Sept, unless folks here buy the explanation that non vac caused the spread.
Tell you … then what? Also lan lan … just be happy, go for your jab and live your life lah.
Dun be so frustrated and angry all the time ….. you get constipation

27-11-2021, 03:19 PM
27-11-2021, 04:55 PM
(27-11-2021, 02:56 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Tell you … then what? Also lan lan … just be happy, go for your jab and live your life lah.Tell me, then my general university education of 4 yrs learn something new, and also for everyone to judge if they screwed up.
Dun be so frustrated and angry all the time ….. you get constipation
Even govt want us to learn until we are Lao kok kok. How come u never listen to them on that?
Angry?? Maybe.. it is like at work someone screwed up. Of course the one who screwed up will try to cover their track, push the blame. That's normal.
But if someone who is affected by the screwed up tell me, forget it lah, I also not angry so why should you. My answer will be u want to be Mr nice, that your problem, but not me.
27-11-2021, 05:26 PM