minister said 2 mil ppl visited geylang serai bazaar, figure pluck out of thin air?

[Image: DEYPe0h.png]

https://tinyurl.com/yj8hbsa6
[+] 2 users Like Reddishday's post

Impossible figure

hanor me think so too

(10-04-2023, 10:21 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  [Image: DEYPe0h.png]

https://tinyurl.com/yj8hbsa6

if the opposition said something like that, confirm kenna POFMA immediately

no

minister say they saved 2 million with their ridiculous 2 years paycheck

Maybe including those went to the nearby places?

I never go there leh. Rotfl
Probably the ministar has a crystal ball?

(10-04-2023, 10:57 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Impossible figure

Rough estimate only lah! Big Grin

i never go. even.i local . how got 2 million. theN chinatown 12 million lor.

(11-04-2023, 06:27 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Rough estimate only lah! Big Grin

The estimate is likely way off. Laughing

(11-04-2023, 06:27 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Rough estimate only lah! Big Grin

Rough estimate also cannot be so high a figure.  Ballpark figures must be down to a few thousands not in the million mark...........it is ridiculous to make such an assumption........ Big Grin

that minister should be sacked/demoted for giving a false impression.

Thought makes thing happens
meaning he wants it to happen
sori we r now in terminal phase.
Halimah sums it well but climate change and sustainability still in there.
dat how we gauge the situation
we can forgive matter like coronavirus causing covid19 does not exist
but there is a limit to what we can stomach.

The entire sg population is less than 10million. 2million descended on the bazaar which is 20%
Stallholders swat flies cannot cover rent.
Lucky the 2million never flatten the stalls.
The minister never serve ns before?
Never see before how a battalion of 300 men descend on the ninja van for food?

(11-04-2023, 10:08 AM)winbig Wrote:  The estimate is likely way off. Laughing

(11-04-2023, 10:10 AM)debono Wrote:  Rough estimate also cannot be so high a figure.  Ballpark figures must be down to a few thousands not in the million mark...........it is ridiculous to make such an assumption........ Big Grin

Your decimal point put behind or before a digit means different thing lah! Big Grin $1.00 is different from $100.00 lah!

The usual disinformation from pappies.