ministers slam LH Yang’s ‘rich’ claim linking LKY to suit
02-10-2024, 11:46 AM
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...es-4651091
What Rajah say iz true. Garbagemen oso want to preserve Oxley so not possible they will evict Ah ling.
I like the way Ah Yang is speckling dung @ PAPaya bcos he can afford it.
What Rajah say iz true. Garbagemen oso want to preserve Oxley so not possible they will evict Ah ling.
I like the way Ah Yang is speckling dung @ PAPaya bcos he can afford it.
02-10-2024, 01:05 PM
Wah, just a few words cost $600K.
The rajahs already so rich, want to become richer?
Wait lah when the ministars' salaries are upgraded.
The rajahs already so rich, want to become richer?
Wait lah when the ministars' salaries are upgraded.
02-10-2024, 01:23 PM
(02-10-2024, 01:05 PM)Stoki Wrote: Wah, just a few words cost $600K. The rajahs already so rich, want to become richer? Wait lah when the ministars' salaries are upgraded.
Shanmugam and Balakrishnan were cleared of wrongdoing by the govt, which found no evidence that they had abused their position for personal gain in the renting of state properties. Why do I keep seeing wallabies hanging around the state courts?
02-10-2024, 01:40 PM
(02-10-2024, 09:48 AM)Gstalk Wrote: https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/politics/...n-yew-suit
Hello can you guys be wise up and stop all these slanging matches !!! Please focus on what you are paid to do??
Million dollars is not a small sum and certainly i am not paying the tax to support ur millions dollar cheque to watch these soap dramas. If you cannot even handle your own affairs, how are you gonna stand on the international affair.
Did any of you see XJP sueing countless defamatory via internet on HIM??? no right. Please be wise up and not behaving like an immature young kids. We need to spend our time reading positive news than this kind of slanging match.
Thank you for your kind understanding
02-10-2024, 01:51 PM
(02-10-2024, 09:48 AM)Gstalk Wrote: https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/politics/...n-yew-suit
How can he blame his father for his fault leh?
02-10-2024, 04:14 PM