my mother asked me faster find a woman get married mai hiam lang bui

cos i am 41 still singles
but she dont knows that even dinobus also hiam me

if you more than 40yo and singles will u chin cai find one dinobu and get married to fulfill your elderly mother's wishes?
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 
[+] 2 users Like zzzzzzz's post

Get a Vietbu lor!

Young and pretty!

Last time they said must be a local chinese gal, then any chinese gal, then any gal, then any female, then now any human?

This one is good!

富婆!

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSLN1HXx2/?t=2

[Image: Screenshot-20230601-130612-com-whatsapp-...430710.jpg]

(01-06-2023, 01:03 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Get a Vietbu lor!

Young and pretty!

Siam bu also can

(01-06-2023, 01:06 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Siam bu also can

Siam bu got to be carefull. 

Skali got fake bu!  Rotfl

Siambu sometimes gotta feed the whole.clan. Die die must find Msia Chinese. Langar face also take la

(01-06-2023, 01:16 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Siambu sometimes gotta feed the whole.clan. Die die must find Msia Chinese. Langar face also take la

Vietbu the same

(01-06-2023, 01:09 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Siam bu got to be carefull. 

Skali got fake bu!  Rotfl

Bring her/him to check for authenticity first  Big Grin

(01-06-2023, 01:32 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Vietbu the same

ya man. PRC got slight different values than Sporns. A few of my friends with PRC wifey... one otw to divorce Big Grin
One complain if no daughter, 1000% divorce her prc wife... Laughing

(01-06-2023, 12:55 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  cos i am 41 still singles

if you more than 40yo and singles will u chin cai find one dinobu and get married to fulfill your elderly mother's wishes?
Frown

不孝有三 无后为大。 Rotfl

You just go out and sincerely ask 100 ladies if they want to be your gf..chances are you might get lucky and there are many single ladies out there as well...it is just a number game..

(01-06-2023, 01:03 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Get a Vietbu lor!

Young and pretty!

scared run aways

money cannot buyed true love
Frown

Sad 

(01-06-2023, 01:43 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  不孝有三 无后为大。 Rotfl

but even dinobu also hiam me
Frown

Sad 

(01-06-2023, 01:43 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You just go out and sincerely ask 100 ladies if they want to be your gf..chances are you might get lucky and there are many single ladies out there as well...it is just a number game..

will kanan reported for public nuisance or harrassment and arrested or not?
Frown

Sad 

How about perverted lao gay? Laughing

(01-06-2023, 01:46 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  will kanan reported for public nuisance or harrassment and arrested or not?
Frown

Tell police you are heeding your mother's call to get married ...they will understand

(01-06-2023, 01:03 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Last time they said must be a local chinese gal, then any chinese gal, then any gal, then any female, then now any human?
Last time they said must be a local chinese gal, then any chinese gal, then any gal, then any female, then now any hole!

(01-06-2023, 01:43 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You just go out and sincerely ask 100 ladies if they want to be your gf..chances are you might get lucky and there are many single ladies out there as well...it is just a number game..

totally agree. Is a number game. Many pretties single and divorced ladies out there. Many bus lorries in number....

(01-06-2023, 01:44 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  scared run aways

money cannot buyed true love
Frown

Marry them cultivate lor!  Big Grin

(01-06-2023, 02:42 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Marry them cultivate lor!  Big Grin

speaks different language even want communications also hard already no say cultivate loves
Frown

Sad 

(01-06-2023, 06:14 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  speaks different language even want communications also hard already no say cultivate loves
Frown

This one can speak Mandarin well!

[Image: WeTYegvVWaGAZR6RniO0ZHondyjSlNiYAjjqQGgf...s=s1600-nd]

Pretty or not?

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Pretty-Vietnam...ind?page=3&highlight=pretty+vietnam

(01-06-2023, 06:14 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  speaks different language even want communications also hard already no say cultivate loves
Frown

Money is the common language!

Frown
The older the more picky.

Frown

Mai hiam buay pai lah! Big Grin Can eat don't waste lah!

(01-06-2023, 07:45 PM)Rubitin Wrote:  The older the more picky.

and more practical. no money no talk  Big Grin

Frown
Good if you can find a good wife.
Have a will, have a way... Clapping

(01-06-2023, 01:41 PM)Niubee Wrote:  ya man. PRC got slight different values than Sporns. A few of my friends with PRC wifey... one otw to divorce Big Grin
One complain if no daughter, 1000% divorce her prc wife...  Laughing
This want with two bottle on her hand with.. Red_heart
[Image: Screenshot-20230520-220749-You-Tube.jpg]

(01-06-2023, 07:11 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Money is the common language!
Yes....you are 101% right... Clapping

Go out?

Go out to where??? 

Go to bus stop or mrt station?

Or to a shopping mall, enter each shop one by one and ask, wherever there is a female staff working there?  Rotfl