our AVA got check if food imported from china got poison or not?

or are they sleeping
or wait until somone die then start to work..(but will drubj that quick coffee before start work..)
https://youtu.be/S1m2e7CH9vM

https://youtu.be/c4c9mqx-goY

(10-01-2025, 02:01 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  or are they sleeping
or wait until somone die then start to work..(but will drubj that quick coffee before start work..)
https://youtu.be/S1m2e7CH9vM

U silly. They have a process unlike u see a YouTube and assumed.

to be safe dun eat anything from.china

(10-01-2025, 02:08 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  to be safe dun eat anything from.china

i eat alot of cabage from beijing china
now i wonder ifits safe or not...

(10-01-2025, 02:08 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U silly. They have a process unlike u see a YouTube and assumed.

they maybe employ a ceca on the job checking
excpt he never check
he just shake his head like a typical indian man
and sayeverything is ok ok..
https://youtu.be/etb5Cs_gH4s

(10-01-2025, 02:18 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  they maybe employ a ceca on the job checking
excpt he never check
he just shake his head like a typical indian man
and sayeverything is ok ok..
https://youtu.be/0RaBxH_MKQI

they dont do eyeball check. All are sample lab test with reports.

(10-01-2025, 02:21 PM)Niubee Wrote:  they dont do eyeball check. All are sample lab test with reports.

u working at AV ah
otherwise how u knowso much

ractopamine meat, fuku raman, .... nothing is safe in this world.

(10-01-2025, 02:01 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  or are they 

Stop wasting time!

Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao! 

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing 

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

Huat ah, Koyokte! Fundance
More money on the way!

Huat ah!!!!  Gesti-109

Let's Talk About The USA's 1.6 Billion Dollar Countering China Bill - H.R. 1157 | Lee Barrett

【每日必看】台獨網軍"匿名者64"慘了?! 蔡正元預言中共下一步|陸控遭台「資通電軍」網攻 郭正亮發現一件怪事:很可怕 20240924

They do check. But is considered random sampling. They can’t possibly check every single crate.

(10-01-2025, 02:23 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  u working at AV ah
otherwise how u knowso much

i will have to kill u if u want to know more Laughing

(10-01-2025, 02:34 PM)Niubee Wrote:  i will have to kill u if u want to know more Laughing

cia nsa or the busboy at the pentagon (pronouce pen ter gone)

(10-01-2025, 02:27 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Stop wasting time!

why u keep postig this garbage
its not the westerner that are saying all this
its your own beloved china comrades that are saying it

u have been radicalized, propagandised and indoctrinated..yntil u dont know who your papa is...better get help...LOL Rotfl

(10-01-2025, 03:17 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  why u keep postig this garbage
its not the westerner that are saying all this
its your own beloved china comrades that are saying it

u have been radicalized, propagandised and indoctrinated..yntil u dont know who your papa is...better get help...LOL Rotfl

Your beloved youtubers are paid by your beloved Assmerica to smear China!

You got so sexcited and PCC non-stop ?  Thinking Rotfl

(10-01-2025, 02:01 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  or are they sleeping

Dun think food from China are safe. You better stick to food imported from India.       Rolleyes

(10-01-2025, 03:21 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Dun think food from China are safe. You better stick to food imported from India.       Rolleyes

India is world lumpar one lor!  Rotfl

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies love those gutters oil from ahtiong and buy all of them mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

(10-01-2025, 03:21 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Dun think food from China are safe. You better stick to food imported from India.       Rolleyes

If you travel to India, take a look at those leaves on the shrubs. The dust is few mm thick. You won't want to eat their vegetables, cauliflower or fruits after seeing it,

https://www.scmp.com/news/people-culture...osed-using

You should see how ah tiongs prepare food in third world china lololololol! So disgusting! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Ah tiong will go scoop gutter oil from sewer and toilet bowls to feed their own ah tiongs. make food on the dirty floor to give dirt flavour to their food for ah tiongs Tongue Tongue Tongue

Got check fuku milk? Saw a lot at supermarts

(10-01-2025, 02:08 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U silly. They have a process unlike u see a YouTube and assumed.

Very few cases since last decade as 

theguardian.com/world/2009/jan/22/china-baby-milk-scandal-death-sentence
China to execute two over poisoned baby milk scandal - The Guardian
22 Jan 2009 ... ... poisoned milk that killed at least six children and made ... Geng Jinping was given the death penalty for producing and selling toxic food.

7 Jan 2014 ... One brother, Zhu Chuanfeng, was sentenced to death with a two-year reprieve for producing and selling poisonous and harmful food. Such ...

dailymail.co.uk/news/article-12298645/China-executes-female-kindergarten-teacher-poisoning-25-children.html
China executes female kindergarten teacher for poisoning 25 children

14 Jul 2023 ... The next morning she added some of the chemical compound - which is commonly used as a food preservative but can be toxic and possibly fatal ...

tiong practice death penalty 
So quite incredible to think someone dare allow himself or herself to be filmed.  Unless the fellow want to bring some people along to die.

btw durain story not likely in mainland tiong kuo
a5qu.com › the_world › did_domestic_durian_fail_not_enough_for_chinese_people_to_fill_their_teeth_annual_production_less_than_one_thousandth_of_imported_volume_hainan_durian_domestically_produced_8374.html

Did domestic durian fail?, Not enough for Chinese people to fill their ...
Apr 14, 2024This year, the production of durian in Hainan is only about 50 tons. data display. China is the world's largest durian consumer market. Since 2021. China imports over 800000 tons of durian annually. The annual production of Hainan durian this year. Less than one thousandth of the import volume. Netizens