sorry that one late 30s
this one 20s
[Image: 20210812-115628.jpg]

i suddenly dig out all old photo
and keep digital

u never know one day all gone or faded

so show some old glory here

Sis got nice long legs yah. Oso jin hiong wear bikini at local beaches back in the last century when most pple quite conservative. All of us here beri shy, no one dare show swimming trunk foto here. Last time Oneworld oways claim she wear bikini on Sentosa boat rides but neber show fotos and turn out is guy.... Lightning

(12-08-2021, 02:57 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Sis got nice long legs yah. Oso jin hiong wear bikini at local beaches back in the last century when most pple quite conservative. All of us here beri shy, no one dare show swimming trunk foto here. Last time Oneworld oways claim she wear bikini on Sentosa boat rides but neber show fotos and turn out is guy.... Lightning

How to show when all in full monty  Big Grin

(12-08-2021, 03:00 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  How to show when all in full monty  Big Grin

Pixellate or use brinjal/ banana/simi veg emoji to mask little bro.  nudie
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

[Image: 20190418_125447_0000.png]

Should have grab a kkj when you were younger. Now too late.

Why suddenly release photos?

(12-08-2021, 03:54 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Why suddenly release photos?

can u recognize me if u see now

no right

(12-08-2021, 02:46 PM)Talent Wrote:  sorry that one late 30s
this one 20s

this one your wife ah ?

can tell quite pretty leh........

I try not to look at old photos...memories good or bad bring back a flood of emotions.

Lau Jac didn't come and salivate or pui chao nua ??

I can take. But no money to pay. I bankrupt.

Better dun show your picture online. Later tio kongtao.

(12-08-2021, 04:42 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I try not to look at old photos...memories good or bad bring back a flood of emotions.

You are right. I destroyed all my photos and dun take pictures anymore. Easier to let go when time comes........ Rolleyes

(12-08-2021, 02:20 PM)Talent Wrote:  [Image: 20210812-121325.jpg]

How come.your left breast and nipple came out of the bra?........ Rolleyes

Talent, consider sharexchange.

Make friends, make use of each other bodies.... Big Grin

Ownself say ownself sexy?
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(12-08-2021, 05:26 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  How come.your left breast and nipple came out of the bra?........ Rolleyes

hahahaa hilarious...
heyyy where is my emoticons...can't find

thanks TS, you make my day!

(12-08-2021, 02:46 PM)Talent Wrote:  sorry that one late 30s
this one 20s

Yr 20s pic is good.. I like this type guai guai look. In bed can be very animal  Rotfl

Got Deng Lijun style.

Was that really you ?

(12-08-2021, 04:09 PM)Talent Wrote:  can u recognize me if u see now

no right

I don't know. The photos are blur.

(12-08-2021, 07:20 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Yr 20s pic is good.. I like this type guai guai look. In bed can be very animal  Rotfl

Got Deng Lijun style.

How about now? Do you like?

(12-08-2021, 07:20 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Yr 20s pic is good.. I like this type guai guai look. In bed can be very animal  Rotfl

Got Deng Lijun style.

How about the other pic in bikini?

Maybe Talent should post a video like this Korean talent.