someone drop a bunch of keys with wallet

around 30 Sennett road

Can check the address in the wallet and return to owner.
Otherwise bring it to a police post and report that you found the items.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

dare not open

already passed that place
u so free
u go lah

rich men estate
may have 1k insude

maybe should do good deed
the rich owner may rewards me with 10k
who knows

(23-11-2022, 11:14 AM)Talent Wrote:  around 30 Sennett estate

Got credit cards and cash inside? .... Big Grin

(23-11-2022, 11:19 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Got credit cards and cash inside? .... Big Grin

dont know
did not unzip

(23-11-2022, 11:18 AM)Talent Wrote:  dare not open

already passed that place
u so free
u go lah

rich men estate
may have 1k insude

maybe should do good deed
the rich owner may rewards me with 10k
who knows
In the first place it was not I who found the items. Secondly I'm not staying around that area. Third I don't know the address of the owner of the dropped items. Tongue

(23-11-2022, 11:17 AM)surfer Wrote:  Can check the address in the wallet and return to owner.
Otherwise bring it to a police post and report that you found the items.

If found in non-public place or some commercial establishment best to just give to the nearest receptionists easiest.

If found in open public area better to just ignore and walk off, unless really ish very free else maybe too troublesome to bring to mata post. 

Not sure if nao all the mata post got the self-leeport and deposit found items machine, but last time moi found a wallet in the middle of the pathway below a flat with few tens of dollars in it plus other IDs and bank cards, so kind hearted to bring to nearest mata post, end up still have to Q (as only one mata at the post and got 2 person waiting) then give statement, wait for the mata to check and log the items then sign the form before can go off. Nearly wasted an hour not including the traveling time. Sad

But if got the self-deposit machine maybe can be faster bah, but still troubleshoot have to fill in particular and details. Sad

there are 30 sennett rd, place, way, lane, ave, close, drive, terrace, ...

Just walk around Sennett estate and shout lost keys! lost keys! Come claim from me $200 reward fees only! Big Grin

(23-11-2022, 11:30 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  there are 30 sennett rd, place, way, lane, ave, close, drive, terrace, ...

I said
sennett road

In the casino you had better return the things you found or better still just walk pass without picking up. Their eyes in the sky are sibei choon huan Big Grin

(23-11-2022, 11:24 AM)Talent Wrote:  dont know
did not unzip
Aiya, just open and see lah. If got cash, they are all yours - finders keepers. It will be very kind of you to hand over his wallet and IC to your neighborhood police post minus the valuables. Just tell police you found an empty wallet with the IC only. Let the police go look for the guy and return them. That's what happened when I lost my wallet a few years ago. Police came to my house and gave back to me without the cash inside. .... Big Grin

(23-11-2022, 11:51 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Aiya, just open and see lah. If got cash, they are all yours - finders keepers. It will be very kind of you to hand over his wallet and IC to your neighborhood police post minus the valuables. Just tell police you found an empty wallet with the IC only. Let the police go look for the guy and return them. That's what happened when I lost my wallet a few years ago. Police came to my house and gave back to me without the cash inside. .... Big Grin

really
is ok
then I do

I only do if not free labour

if got ic, just drop a note to the address, meet and collect at a restaurant. you'll get another free meal

Lost my wallet n someone mailed it to me
Found twice lost wallets with lots of cash n returned.

Years back I also got my wallet and cards sans cash back to my mailbox one week later. cold comfort as I already made reports, cancelled all the cards etc. ok luckily got back the ic too. The cash all gone. knn I think the wallet dropped as I was going into the car at the carpark Sad

(23-11-2022, 12:07 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Years back I also got my wallet and cards sans cash back to my mailbox one week later.  cold comfort as I already made reports, cancelled all the cards etc.  ok luckily got back the ic too.  The cash all gone.  knn I think the wallet dropped as I was going into the car at the carpark Sad
Same here. Cash all gone and I asked the police where the cash gone. He gave a a blank look. ... Big Grin

Another time dropped my wallet with iphone n cash n cards inside
A lady ran after me and returned it
Still got good people around
😊

once my car keys dropped into a deep drain with cover. an an worker walked past, 一话不说,opened up the cover, jumped inside and retrieved them for me. very grateful

(23-11-2022, 12:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  once my car keys dropped into a deep drain with cover. an an worker walked past, 一话不说,opened up the cover, jumped inside and retrieved them for me. very grateful

did you reward the worker? if not, you were stingy  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(23-11-2022, 01:44 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  did you reward the worker? if not, you were stingy  Laughing

ofc I'd, but he refused, smiled and walked away

(23-11-2022, 01:57 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  ofc I'd, but he refused, smiled and walked away

why so stupid
refused
I will take 
and walk away

aiya you say he stewpig, he says you money faced. to each one's own lah

did any went