a hair cut is a hair cut why need to pay 2-5 x more,then complain money no enough.
sporeans are rich $5 or $5.80 hair cut no Q but $15-$50 Q 5 persons n>
29-07-2023, 07:50 PM
so funny
a hair cut is a hair cut why need to pay 2-5 x more,then complain money no enough.
29-07-2023, 07:54 PM
$5 haircut just 3 minutes finished.
Higher price takes longer time mah.
29-07-2023, 08:01 PM
Where can get $5? I normally get $5.80 cut but a bit far from my home.
You get what you pay for.
29-07-2023, 08:40 PM
Less than $8 - trainee barbers attend to you
$30 or more, you get hair stylists
$200 or more, you are served by celebrity hair consultants

29-07-2023, 08:42 PM
Every hole is the same
29-07-2023, 08:44 PM
(29-07-2023, 08:40 PM)klat Wrote: Less than $8 - trainee barbers attend to you
no lah <$8/** not trainee barbers
snip n ave do not hv trainee barber
after hair cut no teacher or senior come to comment n salvage
29-07-2023, 08:46 PM
(29-07-2023, 08:40 PM)klat Wrote: Less than $8 - trainee barbers attend to you
$200 got happy ending? I always $5 haircut … old froggie no need atas … but have happy ending ….

KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

29-07-2023, 08:50 PM
29-07-2023, 08:54 PM
$5 haircut ish those no air-con one ish it?

29-07-2023, 08:54 PM
(29-07-2023, 08:50 PM)talky Wrote: maybe $200/** hair cut yr lady boss or female colleague like it
this wk end romance is building up
What?? Must build one …. no immediate gratification?

29-07-2023, 08:55 PM
(29-07-2023, 08:54 PM)Soulhacker Wrote: $5 haircut ish those no air-con one ish it?
Aiya … 5mins snip snip and you are out … need air con for what?

29-07-2023, 09:12 PM
(29-07-2023, 08:55 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Aiya … 5mins snip snip and you are out … need air con for what?
That why no long Q lor, red dot this kind of weather no air-con still long Q ish a torture one, by the time your turn no need wash hair liao, already all wet.

29-07-2023, 09:53 PM
There s a difference using shaver to cut and scissors to cut
29-07-2023, 09:59 PM
You all still can get $5 hair cut ah? I have been charged $10 for more than 30 years already with different barbers - Indian, Malay, Chinese and nowadays lady barbers. Don't tell me those barbers are operating in back lanes and you sit on wooden stool while cutting?

29-07-2023, 11:20 PM
(29-07-2023, 09:12 PM)Soulhacker Wrote: That why no long Q lor, red dot this kind of weather no air-con still long Q ish a torture one, by the time your turn no need wash hair liao, already all wet.
$5 where got wash hair? Cut liow go back home and wash one

29-07-2023, 11:21 PM
I go for the 10 min $12 barber. so far no issue
30-07-2023, 06:32 AM
(29-07-2023, 09:59 PM)Huliwang Wrote: You all still can get $5 hair cut ah? I have been charged $10 for more than 30 years already with different barbers - Indian, Malay, Chinese and nowadays lady barbers. Don't tell me those barbers are operating in back lanes and you sit on wooden stool while cutting?
BFS HAIR STUDIO aircon members$3 non members $5
hair cut in newly renovated air con shop,business not as gd as snap n ave at $5.80 also aircon
30-07-2023, 07:26 AM
5 dollars hair cut why so many of them are managed by China people and they want you to sign a package for 12 cut at 50 dollars.
Thinking of cheap many will sign up.
But the danger is that few months later the shop close and no where to find them.
Thinking of cheap many will sign up.
But the danger is that few months later the shop close and no where to find them.
30-07-2023, 07:31 AM
(30-07-2023, 06:32 AM)talky Wrote: BFS HAIR STUDIO aircon members$3 non members $5I googled and saw one in Jurong and one in AMK. Completely out of my walking range and must drive or take train for a haircut. Any idea how they can survive on $3 haircut? ....
hair cut in newly renovated air con shop,business not as gd as snap n ave at $5.80 also aircon

30-07-2023, 08:41 AM
After cut, no need to wash ?
30-07-2023, 11:29 AM
I haven't try a wash and blow..how much for an erection?
30-07-2023, 01:02 PM
30-07-2023, 01:10 PM
(30-07-2023, 01:02 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: 25 years ago................i spend $16 every month on haircut.................now i can only spend $10 every 2 months..............
spent $10 every month will die ?

30-07-2023, 08:38 PM
(30-07-2023, 07:31 AM)Huliwang Wrote: I googled and saw one in Jurong and one in AMK. Completely out of my walking range and must drive or take train for a haircut. Any idea how they can survive on $3 haircut? ....
definitely cant survive on $3 or $5 hair cut
but the main revenue is fr perm etc more expensive hair services
this is how they lure u
30-07-2023, 10:27 PM
(30-07-2023, 07:31 AM)Huliwang Wrote: I googled and saw one in Jurong and one in AMK. Completely out of my walking range and must drive or take train for a haircut. Any idea how they can survive on $3 haircut? ....
Mostly open with some PRC partnership. This to wash money.

30-07-2023, 10:31 PM

From 12 cut till now 15
31-07-2023, 08:14 AM
The cheapest I had was 3 dollars, then they slowly up price to 5 dollars liao...