is the vaccine effective

https://www.tremeritus.net/2023/01/11/wa...e-helpful/
[+] 3 users Like singaporean1964's post

he should thanks GOD he din drop dead like sim wong hoo
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

Ah lian becum not so smart after 4 jabs, still asked stewpig questions

Nice titties Big Grin

vac whore died at 21

P or M?

Beware of imposter and trolls!
[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post

(11-01-2023, 04:01 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  he tot he jab 4 times very safe
wont get
but get
now he ask
is the vaccine effective

https://www.tremeritus.net/2023/01/11/wa...e-helpful/

Tio liao lor! Big Grin

https://youtu.be/DZkV5rltjBo
[Image: IMG-20230110-065223.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20230110-065128.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20230110-065058.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20230110-065020.jpg]

Mouth shrug : The message is “I don't know,” “It's nothing to do with me,” or “I don't understand.”

mouth shrug indicates a lack of confidence in their words or a feeling of helplessness—meaning they are potentially lying:

He needs to detox immediately
The first thing to do is buy a toothbrush
to preempt blood poisoning thr. the mouth
leading to I can't breathe. Blood returning from the lungs to the heart have no oxygen.
we r dealing with extremities like small capilliaries
The heart operates 2 pressures low to the lungs.

(12-01-2023, 06:30 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  https://youtu.be/DZkV5rltjBo
[Image: IMG-20230110-065223.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20230110-065128.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20230110-065058.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20230110-065020.jpg]

Mouth shrug : The message is “I don't know,” “It's nothing to do with me,” or “I don't understand.”

mouth shrug indicates a lack of confidence in their words or a feeling of helplessness—meaning they are potentially lying:
maybe he was brief how sim wong hoo die
so now came out and pretend he dont know anything
sim's death not his fault hor
even though he is the one that push the vaccine
he is evil
he wanted 100% sg vax
i think 98% got the vax -1st jab
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

It's not mandatory, pls do not jjww, kpkb...must listen to Dr. Leong ok!
[Image: giphy.gif]

(11-01-2023, 04:03 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  he should thanks GOD  he din drop dead like sim wong hoo

pls show respect to the late Mr. Sim W H.

(12-01-2023, 08:44 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  It's not mandatory, pls do not jjww, kpkb...must listen to Dr. Leong ok!

Doctor more important or health minister leh?  Thinking

(12-01-2023, 10:54 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Doctor more important or health minister leh?  Thinking
Sheep doctors are just scapegoats to their minister master if something goes wrong...

He will become Pan JinLian

(12-01-2023, 08:44 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  It's not mandatory, pls do not jjww, kpkb...must listen to Dr. Leong ok!

Yes, should listen to Dr Leong and go for the second booster....... Clapping Laughing

B4 we get to White Lungs
we go to Gut-lining leakage
leading to inflammations as ur defenders go to works
this give us ideas why it happan.
they don't call the Dept ENT for nothing
they connected in common thr. the Blood
so u must keep your Mouth clean buy a brush
and wash ur mouth with clean water often.
the blood-gas exchange happen in tiny capilliaries
dat why we find whites happen at the extremities of the lungs
If the whole lungs are inflammed oneTanLo going to mati.

(12-01-2023, 11:11 AM)debono Wrote:  Yes, should listen to Dr Leong and go for the second booster....... Clapping Laughing

Yup....he admitted on TV that his parents took 5th jabs...

The manufacturers of vaccines are still laughing after leaving their banks

wat Leong is saying it is not mandotary
if it happan it is your fault.
we maintain it is safe and effective
[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-12-at-11-22-11-tan-ki...-covid.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-12-at-11-22-02-tan-ki...-covid.png]

we have not addressed DEW Beamforming with side globes yet in the saga
we notice those who received falunkun organs and r on immunity supreesio drugs are extremely
vulnerable to the poisons.

(12-01-2023, 11:11 AM)debono Wrote:  Yes, should listen to Dr Leong and go for the second booster....... Clapping Laughing

Jab already won't kana meh?  Thinking

remember buy a brush keep ur mouth clean to prevent blood poisonings.
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-20-19-15-07.png]

(12-01-2023, 11:26 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Jab already won't kana meh?  Thinking

Jab already the symptoms are less severe............ Clapping

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-12-at-11-35-47-tan-ki...-covid.png]

(12-01-2023, 11:34 AM)debono Wrote:  Jab already the symptoms are less severe............ Clapping

Still got mah! Big Grin

jab tio don't jab also tio, why bother to jab ?

tio-ed the walking dead

sudden death from a tooth-ache