[twinkle07] Zaobao exclusive photo of OBS leaving CPIB
14-07-2023, 03:58 PM
14-07-2023, 05:48 PM
(14-07-2023, 09:54 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:
《联合早报》摄影记者7月12日独家拍到王明星步出贪污调查局。他当时穿着拖鞋,手上拿着一个纸袋,准备上车。(何炳耀摄)
https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singa...14-1413687
I'm sarrprize he no ride Lexus, Bentley or Merc. Izit Ah mat or laubu come to pick him up or he hail grab?
Oso he quite eco friendly use tearable paperbag despite the fact dat F1 carbon emission beri toxic to the environment. Dis fella beri confused yah. Iz dat a scarf he iz wearing?
14-07-2023, 06:06 PM
Rich ppl who travel to chewhu often love this 7 seater. Very spacious and comfortable for long distance driving
14-07-2023, 06:18 PM
14-07-2023, 06:22 PM
14-07-2023, 06:26 PM
(14-07-2023, 10:36 AM)Niubee Wrote: i doubt inside has yoga hot room. All cold lah...
Maybe inside got Champagne and Tung Lok Buffet
I watched in K- Drama
![[Image: Tung-Lok-Buffet.png]](https://i.ibb.co/r3X6DZ0/Tung-Lok-Buffet.png)
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
14-07-2023, 06:35 PM
(14-07-2023, 10:40 AM)Niubee Wrote: Do you know that when CPIB call u in, they have all yr banks accounts and messages in place. They have already monitored you for monthssss....
call u in is mainly to get u to confess...
They already have all the evidence ...they give suspect one last chance to supply a plausible alternative story they might have missed like rich uncle died and wired money through off shore account ....but chances ore they have all they need against you
They show you all the evidence and ask ...so how? Can explain?
14-07-2023, 06:49 PM
(14-07-2023, 06:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: They already have all the evidence ...they give suspect one last chance to supply a plausible alternative story they might have missed like rich uncle died and wired money through off shore account ....but chances ore they have all they need against you
you are genius !
14-07-2023, 06:49 PM
Ong Beng Seng's lifetime contribution to Singapore growth and prosperity all down the sewage pipe.
God bless you.
Ong Beng Seng's lifetime contribution to Singapore growth and prosperity all down the sewage pipe.
God bless you.
14-07-2023, 06:52 PM
(14-07-2023, 06:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: They already have all the evidence ...they give suspect one last chance to supply a plausible alternative story they might have missed like rich uncle died and wired money through off shore account ....but chances ore they have all they need against you
Can OBS requests for 2 half boiled eggs and Kaya toast, his usual breakfast b4 questioning?
14-07-2023, 06:58 PM
Not necessary. Sometimes the evidence is due to audit check on govt agencies and cpib may know is linked to you but under law it cannot linked until a confession is made.
If u go into cpib and u understand the evidence is 50/50, u have to play hardball and deny all the way. At this point is mental games. Cpib is good at this... See who give up first

It is not a sure win for CPIB..

14-07-2023, 07:10 PM
And aso try luck to dig out more, like waraneh in this case
14-07-2023, 07:12 PM

News just now just roughly mention who is he whereas he is current rank 24 under World richest.

14-07-2023, 07:33 PM
OBS to iswaran :" hello bro, call me from a public phone from now onwards, no Whatsapp no message."
14-07-2023, 08:51 PM
(14-07-2023, 05:48 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: I'm sarrprize he no ride Lexus, Bentley or Merc. Izit Ah mat or laubu come to pick him up or he hail grab?
Oso he quite eco friendly use tearable paperbag despite the fact dat F1 carbon emission beri toxic to the environment. Dis fella beri confused yah. Iz dat a scarf he iz wearing?
who knows the 7 seater car is modified to suit his need ,only sits 2 -4 persons n other luxuriiants
14-07-2023, 10:01 PM
14-07-2023, 10:12 PM
(14-07-2023, 09:44 PM)Alleggsinonebasket Wrote:
More at https://tinyurl.com/mrx66787
it seems to me ministar was not careful dealing with obs. obs is a cunning JHK fox and married into christina ong family and then his rise up biz.

14-07-2023, 10:20 PM
19-07-2023, 10:11 AM
(14-07-2023, 10:12 PM)Niubee Wrote: it seems to me ministar was not careful dealing with obs. obs is a cunning JHK fox and married into christina ong family and then his rise up biz.
If a Cabinet Minister is so careless and shown to have lasp in his or her judgement when dealing with Foreigners and their commercial interests....and having fallen short of "PAP standard" for suspected corruption...then Iswaran should resign...
The longer to he keeps his existing official portfolio, the greater the impact to SG reputation and international standing as a whole.
LHL own dilly-dally 3 years after having learn the open-affair between the ex House Speaker and ex MP already prove how damaging this will get...Better CLEAN HOUSE, hold by Elections and allow the 4G leaders to take OVER!
Singaporeans deserve BETTER THAN THIS !
![[Image: redwire-singapore-shanmugam-vivian-x2.jpg]](https://redwiretimes.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/07/redwire-singapore-shanmugam-vivian-x2.jpg)
![[Image: iswaran%20tan%20chuan%20jin%20cheng%20li%20hui.jpg]](https://onecms-res.cloudinary.com/image/upload/s--ejcsCieR--/f_auto,q_auto/c_fill,g_auto,h_676,w_1200/v1/mediacorp/cna/image/2023/07/18/iswaran%20tan%20chuan%20jin%20cheng%20li%20hui.jpg)
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
19-07-2023, 10:48 AM