stupid idiot

[Image: 20221202-162555.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

a pathway that has sudden drop

(02-12-2022, 04:27 PM)Talent Wrote:  how many have fell here

stupid idiot

Where is this place? 
Must report immediately before further accidents.

(02-12-2022, 04:28 PM)Talent Wrote:  a pathway that has sudden drop

It is an accident waiting to be happen.......... crying

you fell, ah?
selegie rd

[Image: selegie.jpg]

Goondu....it's for pedestrians safety to take note of carpark exit.

(02-12-2022, 05:05 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Goondu....it's for pedestrians safety to take note of carpark exit.

how to note
u very stupid
more likely person walk straight and injured first

u have same mindset of bldg mgt

selfish and no foresight

Noticed there are some filled holes with grout on the tiled pavement? Probably there was a safety barrier before but was damaged and then removed without a replacement for unknown reason. Probably the commercial building MCST could explain the absence of a safety barrier. If accidents do happen, the MCST is liable.

(02-12-2022, 06:33 PM)Newbie Wrote:  Noticed there are some filled holes with grout on the tiled pavement? Probably there was a safety barrier before but was damaged and then removed without a replacement for unknown reason. Probably the commercial building MCST could explain the absence of a safety barrier. If accidents do happen, the MCST is liable.

Very true, you are very observant.......... Clapping Laughing

stupid idiot

Beside is leading  into car park 

Ya people can fall if blurr

(02-12-2022, 06:22 PM)Talent Wrote:  how to note
u very stupid
more likely person walk straight and injured first

u have same mindset of bldg mgt

selfish and no foresight

U walk with eyes closed huh? If level with carpark exit u likely kena killed liao. Rotfl

(02-12-2022, 06:50 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  U walk with eyes closed huh? If level with carpark exit u likely kena killed liao. Rotfl

u must be damn brainless
cars likely to stop
is main road
how yo shot pass

(02-12-2022, 07:04 PM)Talent Wrote:  u must be damn brainless
cars likely to stop
is main road
how yo shot pass

U drive meh? U know driver will stop before road or before walkways? U think the driver will lookout for u ah?

Try walking at international plaza carpark exit. At least there the exit very big easy to see. Narrow like Selegie not so easy hor.

U seen anyone fall down there meh? Rotfl

(02-12-2022, 06:33 PM)Newbie Wrote:  Noticed there are some filled holes with grout on the tiled pavement? Probably there was a safety barrier before but was damaged and then removed without a replacement for unknown reason. Probably the commercial building MCST could explain the absence of a safety barrier. If accidents do happen, the MCST is liable.

it's removed due to old age and no accident so far? if there're accidents before they wouldn't have removed it, or waiting for someone to fall

Should draw a sign there beware

Very dangerous .
Especially old people fell.
And those mobile addict too.

BCA is the authority. Think this a step which might b defined in the regulation.

tomorrow give the ma a call. if you'd fallen or almost fallen, then scold them and ask for compensation

Those who keep looking at their handphones while walking here will fall.  Simple as that.

Always be aware of your surroundings and do not take anything for granted.

Some folks call it situational awareness Big Grin

stupid idiot

Strange a pair of red jacket and trouser hanging at a corner very spooky 🤔

(02-12-2022, 07:56 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Strange a pair of red jacket and trouser hanging at a corner very spooky 🤔

Likely belong to the security guard I think

(02-12-2022, 07:57 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Likely belong to the security guard I think
🤔

(02-12-2022, 07:54 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Those who keep looking at their handphones while walking here will fall.  Simple as that.

Always be aware of your surroundings and do not take anything for granted.

Some folks call it situational awareness Big Grin

Well said, must be aware of the situation....... Clapping

(02-12-2022, 08:03 PM)debono Wrote:  Well said, must be aware of the situation....... Clapping

Yes Sir, indeed.

TS if you feel strongly about it, then write to building management and or BCA..
dont be like the majjoirty , kpkb here and then do NOTHING
big reason as someone has gven as since it doesn't concern you, iin this case, not ur legs or body UNLESS you DID fall

apathy is a good thing for the majority

BCA approved?

自作聪明.

barrier then?

[Image: Capture.png]

hiya....there is also one at Holland Road Shopping Centre. 
it has been there for so many years already...and i wonder if anyone got himself hurt or not leh...

stupid idiot

Just report, they will fix.

Last time that bus stop with advert near your home, I wrote to them and they fixed it. Now the advert is removed.