where is this place

(08-01-2023, 11:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  LOOK Like those RC tour like that full of uncles and aunties

ahhahahhahahahaha so true

Some ulu country no shopping centers

[Image: 20230109-084750.jpg]

(09-01-2023, 08:39 AM)wendychan Wrote:  wanna boast you on holiday, just post photos and say so  where lor

she has been cock teaser lately. Let it be...

talent at taichung

she fleece which lao unker this time round Laughing

(08-01-2023, 11:16 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Is MLM tour to Taiwan for Business Plan.

Then con stupid gullible Sporns

Free trips to reward their downlines for conning gullible sinkies?   nudie Cool

(09-01-2023, 11:05 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Free trips to reward their downlines for conning gullible sinkies?   nudie Cool

See the guy in suits. With some crest on the suit. Likely some sales persons.

Suit and tie, not holiday tour but some business trips

[Image: 20230109-104905.jpg]

(09-01-2023, 01:38 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Suit and tie, not holiday tour but some business trips

Likely those incentive trips.  Likely to be MLM Big Grin

This one shd be in taichung

TS reminds me of funny doggie @mikkipiki TikTok  Laughing

(09-01-2023, 09:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  This one shd be in taichung

no

[Image: IMG-20230109-WA0045.jpg]

(09-01-2023, 09:32 PM)Talent Wrote:  [Image: 20230109-104905.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20230110-090754-Chrome.jpg]

Same

(10-01-2023, 08:33 AM)Talent Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230109-WA0045.jpg]

National Palace 故宫南院

Nice  nature ..post more😀

Definitely Hokkaido

LMW (PSP) to PAPigs: DO NOT TAKE EVERY OPPOSITION IDEA AS A SOURCE OF DIVISION!!!

Auntie go Taitung so shiok, dunt miss out the famous night market, Gaomei wetland 高美湿地 and Rainbow Village 彩虹眷村

[Image: 4-EC0-BF4-C-B44-B-4-CE9-8637-21-B8-DE9-AB9-AD.jpg]

[Image: 044-F1-D3-E-6-B3-E-4-F8-B-A2-DC-F7-B399-B33346.jpg]

[Image: 76588135-2451-483-B-B46-F-886-A451-B4-B11.jpg]

[Image: DAB72-DD4-9-F64-45-BB-B5-D2-FF7-DDE27-B212.jpg]

[Image: 46-E543-EE-8147-4013-86-BE-8-D9504-BCAE4-A.jpg]

[Image: 20230109-131520.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

[Image: 20230110-085237.jpg]

upload image
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

You're touring tw west coast cities and towns? Next stops tainan and gaoshiung?

(08-01-2023, 06:33 AM)Talent Wrote:  [Image: 20230107-144949.jpg]

I know lah! Big Grin Not my place lah!

(10-01-2023, 04:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I know lah! Big Grin Not my place lah!

Believe or not? I saw you at a church service on Sunday  Laughter-68

[Image: 20230110-171506.jpg]

[Image: 20230110-145202.jpg]

(10-01-2023, 04:22 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Believe or not? I saw you at a church service on Sunday  Laughter-68

Which church leh?  Thinking What time leh?

(10-01-2023, 04:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  [Image: 20230107-144949.jpg]

I know lah! Big Grin Not my place lah!

Looks like on the way to cihu 慈湖

(10-01-2023, 05:34 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Which church leh?  Thinking What time leh?

TPY church lah your time  Laughing