which brand of pure 100% coconut juice non added sugar is gd ?

there are many brands w/o sugar added or unsweetened ones

Taste quite bland

Buy real Thai young coconut and drink lah.
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

[Image: ssrco,slim_fit_t_shirt,mens,101010:01c5c...600.u4.jpg]

(22-02-2023, 02:01 PM)talky Wrote:  there are many brands w/o sugar added or unsweetened ones
Buy the whole coconut and drink the water straight from it lah. That is 100%. .... Big Grin

(22-02-2023, 02:01 PM)talky Wrote:  there are many brands w/o sugar added or unsweetened ones

[Image: 0189-EE7-D-73-F7-4425-B7-F2-CB2-E4-EB817-AD.gif]

(22-02-2023, 03:31 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 0189-EE7-D-73-F7-4425-B7-F2-CB2-E4-EB817-AD.gif]

mei mei can you do this for me?

OK?

[Image: Coconut-water-while-breastfeeding.jpeg]

(22-02-2023, 03:38 PM)tesqueness Wrote:  mei mei can you do this for me?

OK?

Actually I wonder baby no teeth so mother no feel pain but if later baby grow teeth won't the mother feel pain? I read news some until age 6 still drink breast milk unbelievable!

(22-02-2023, 04:08 PM)sgh Wrote:  Actually I wonder baby no teeth so mother no feel pain but if later baby grow teeth won't the mother feel pain? I read news some until age 6 still drink breast milk unbelievable!

i dont know about you
while i was in USA

some ang mo mother just like doing that to their own 6 years old

the breast was hanging out and the 6 years old help herself 
i was just wallking pass 

then the mother ask me "does your mother did this while you were 6?"

i pause and wonder 
i replied "i think so... i really could not remembered. i could not even remembered  my first day in school"

(22-02-2023, 04:22 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  i dont know about you
while i was in USA

some ang mo mother just like doing that to their own 6 years old

the breast was hanging out and the 6 years old help herself 
i was just wallking pass 

then the mother ask me "does your mother did this while you were 6?"

i pause and wonder 
i replied "i think so... i really could not remembered. i could not even remembered  my first day in school"

All I know and read is long time breast milk the women melons will be sagging liao maybe due to gravity pull or baby suckle too much ? Women sacrifice a lot for babies I think.

(22-02-2023, 04:25 PM)sgh Wrote:  All I know and read is long time breast milk the women melons will be sagging liao maybe due to gravity pull or baby suckle too much ? Women sacrifice a lot for babies I think.

seen a lot

some are true
not all are true