who are pro-CCP members here? all boomers?

[Image: 1937-E246-8-B1-D-41-FA-80-DE-BD2-EA3-C43-E67.gif]
Fishbuff = sinkie turned new Aussie

(07-02-2023, 11:43 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  notice u always rush to ur BF’s defense…but he never rush to urs Laughter-13

I only tell truth Clapping

Do not confuse. Most of them r Chinese. Y should they hate Chinese? They r just hating CCP and those pro CCP people irrespective of races.

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

(07-02-2023, 12:07 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Portaly Dog is Pro CCP....but i think he die liao

Diu lei lou mou!

you hum kar chan

F-uck you dead!

you are a racist chinese-hater bastard mad troll trash racist bastard nutcase dog!

your prostitute whore mother mated with a stray shit-skin dog and then gave birth to you this deformed mutant chinese-hater bastard mad trash scum dog!

you this chinese-hater bastard mad trash scum dog last time posted you hope for USA to use nuclear weapons to kill the 1.3 billion chinese!

And you this chinese-hater bastard mad trash scum dog last time posted you were very happy that 133 chinese died in the air crash

you are a crazy retarded scum f-ucking retarded bastard motherfuc-ker crazy useless mentally-deranged racist chinese-hater barking siao kau poor mentally-unsound trash mad dog!

Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother and also f-ucked all your prostitute whore female family members until all their intestines spilled out from their holes and they all died from their injuries!

And you this total loser bastard retarded dog licked my anushole and you ate my feces!

you go die now!

I will drown you this bastard dog today!

you this bastard dog will drown to death today!

you this troublemaker crazy retarded bastard scum dog go die now!

you this crazy retarded scum total loser bastard mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

you this bastard mad demented dog wasted your life away!

you are dead now!

you and your whole family are all dead now!

your Bastard mad dog parents (your father is a dog and your mother is a pig) are crushed by 3-tonner into minced meat pancake and thrown into Lorong Halus incinerator and converted into pig feed and hogwash!

you this Bastard mad dog is a racist chinese-hater bastard mad troll trash racist bastard dog!

(07-02-2023, 11:31 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Highly unlikely to be boomers.  Most boomers are pro PAP and anti communist.  Pro CCP members are usually the offspring of peidu mamas who get sg citizenship after studying and serving NS here.  They came in the early 2000 and should be in their late 20s or early 30s now.  Their mothers if pretty either worked as masseuses or became xiao san to lao funkers, or if ugly, either worked as dish washers, coffee shop pong kopi or hotel cleaning staff.

Diu lei lou mou!

you hum kar chan

F-uck you dead!

you are a racist chinese-hater bastard mad troll trash racist bastard nutcase dog!

your prostitute whore mother mated with a stray shit-skin dog and then gave birth to you this deformed mutant chinese-hater bastard mad trash scum dog!

you this chinese-hater bastard mad trash scum dog last time posted you hope for USA to use nuclear weapons to kill the 1.3 billion chinese!

And you this chinese-hater bastard mad trash scum dog last time posted you were very happy that 133 chinese died in the air crash

you are a crazy retarded scum f-ucking retarded bastard motherfuc-ker crazy useless mentally-deranged racist chinese-hater barking siao kau poor mentally-unsound trash mad dog!

Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother and also f-ucked all your prostitute whore female family members until all their intestines spilled out from their holes and they all died from their injuries!

And you this total loser bastard retarded dog licked my anushole and you ate my feces!

you go die now!

you this crazy retarded scum total loser bastard mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

you are dead now!

your Bastard mad dog parents (your father is a dog and your mother is a pig) are crushed by 3-tonner into minced meat pancake and thrown into Lorong Halus incinerator and converted into pig feed and hogwash!

you this Bastard mad dog is a racist chinese-hater bastard mad troll trash racist bastard dog!

So fast got wumao advertise their services liao.

(07-02-2023, 03:22 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  So fast got wumao advertise their services liao.

Diu lei lou mou!

you hum kar chan

F-uck you dead!

you go die now!

you are dead now!

Hahahah the seow kau alerts aka profeu is back Laughing

(07-02-2023, 03:47 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Hahahah the seow kau alerts aka profeu is back Laughing

Diu lei lou mou!

you hum kar chan

F-uck you dead!

you go die now!

you are dead now!

I can’t read what the seow kau profeu aka alerts is writing as he is on my ignore list Laughing

(07-02-2023, 03:50 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I can’t read what the seow kau profeu aka alerts is writing as he is on my ignore list Laughing

Diu lei lou mou!

you hum kar chan

F-uck you dead!

you go die now!

you are dead now!

Profeu is a lao funker so he cannot be peidu mama son.  He probably has an old ugly siao san and kena con to rear her son that’s why he is always so angry and frustrated Laughing

(07-02-2023, 04:01 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Profeu is a lao funker so he cannot be peidu mama son.  He probably has an old ugly siao san and kena con to rear her son that’s why he is always so angry and frustrated Laughing

Diu lei lou mou!

you hum kar chan

F-uck you dead!

you are a racist chinese-hater bastard mad troll trash racist F-ucker bastard nutcase dog!

you go die now!

you are dead now!

Poor lau funker profeu. Lonely and ignored by his family, he is deigned to roam sgtalk endlessly, always looking for fights Laughing

(07-02-2023, 04:31 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Poor lau funker profeu.  Lonely and ignored by his family, he is deigned to roam sgtalk endlessly, always looking for fights Laughing

Diu lei lou mou!

you hum kar chan

F-uck you dead!

you go die now!

I slam you this bastard dog hard hard to death!

you are dead now!

(07-02-2023, 11:59 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  How come so many people cannot be rational on China issues?

When you post positive news about China, they die die must label you as pro-CCP!

So is China = CCP ?

Is CCP = China?

TS and some others even asked, "Since you love China so much, why don't you move to China?"

I also love his "pretty" wife as I love to look at all pretty girls. So should I marry his wife and all the pretty girls?  Rotfl

"TS and some others even asked, "Since you love China so much, why don't you move to China?" This statement widely used by Taiwanese 1450... So if someone here ever said that, confirm is Taiwanese 1450.

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

A common trait among the colonies is the ppl were taught to look down on their own kinds and own cultures. Very bad.

arr Davos crowd sotong is the communi chief
Teng sio Pin was invited to join
dat time he sang
Black cat or white cat so long as catches the mouse.
The boomers only love China becos they chinese not dangerous.
Those at Davos will cut u from the roots.

(07-02-2023, 11:17 AM)fishbuff Wrote:  please list your name here

They all 乖乖 like dog list their name here, the moment you create this thread. Even the mass insult repeater also come in list ownself.

Well trained by their CCP trainer.

(07-02-2023, 08:55 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  They all 乖乖 like dog list their name here, the moment you create this thread. Even the mass insult repeater also come in list ownself.

Well trained by their CCP trainer.

Diu lei lou mou!

you hum kar chan

F-uck you dead!

you go die now!

you are dead now!

(07-02-2023, 11:17 AM)fishbuff Wrote:  please list your name here

And next time don’t say please.

Dogs don’t need “please”.

(07-02-2023, 11:31 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Highly unlikely to be boomers.  Most boomers are pro PAP and anti communist.  Pro CCP members are usually the offspring of peidu mamas who get sg citizenship after studying and serving NS here.  They came in the early 2000 and should be in their late 20s or early 30s now.  Their mothers if pretty either worked as masseuses or became xiao san to lao funkers, or if ugly, either worked as dish washers, coffee shop pong kopi or hotel cleaning staff.

you this racist Chinese-hater bastard scum liar dog still want to lie that you are not a Chinese-hater!

According to the 2021 Pete Research Survey findings results conducted among Singaporeans, there are 72% of Singaporean-Chinese that likes China/PRCs and there are only 28% of Singaporean-Chinese that dislikes China/PRCs.

And yet you this Chinese-hater bastard scum dog shamelessly lied that those netizens that say positive things about China/PRCs are usually the children of China peidumamas, you this crazy bastard scum Chinese-hater dog is it saying that the 72% of Singaporean-Chinese that likes China/PRCs are all children of peidumamas??

All the netizens that say good positive things about China/PRCs are all the 72% of Singapore-born Singaporean-Chinese!

you this racist Chinese-hater bastard dog is banging your tiny balls and you cannot accept that 72% of Singaporean-Chinese likes China/PRCs!

you this racist bastard dog go die now!

your prostitute whore mother mated with a stray shit-skin dog and gave birth to you this racist Chinese-hater bastard mad dog!

you this crazy retarded bastard scum mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

(07-02-2023, 09:07 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  And next time don’t say please.

Dogs don’t need “please”.

Diu lei lou mou!

you hum kar chan

F-uck you dead!

you go die now!

you are dead now!

(07-02-2023, 11:38 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  here got one Gaypanda ccp licker….1st gen Sgprean and talk like those CB auntie who u deserve a tight slap Laughing

Is that Gaypanda Lupcheong?

(07-02-2023, 11:38 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  here got one Gaypanda ccp licker….1st gen Sgprean and talk like those CB auntie who u deserve a tight slap Laughing

Their profile:

1.  Anti-PAP plus
2.  Pro-CCP

(07-02-2023, 02:04 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I am pro-China because ethnically I'm Chinese. But if China did anything wrong I'll not be afraid to point it out.

In truth, China is really doing better than ever before, and I like to correct mountain tortoise.

you are a joke

(07-02-2023, 09:13 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Their profile:

1.  Anti-PAP plus
2.  Pro-CCP

Can it be anti-PAP and anti-CCP...... Big Grin

(07-02-2023, 11:59 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  How come so many people cannot be rational on China issues?

When you post positive news about China, they die die must label you as pro-CCP!

So is China = CCP ?

Is CCP = China?

TS and some others even asked, "Since you love China so much, why don't you move to China?"

I also love his "pretty" wife as I love to look at all pretty girls. So should I marry his wife and all the pretty girls?  Rotfl

The reverse is true about you.

When ppl post something about the CCP which you don't like to read, you'll accuse them of hating the Chinese and China.

You buggers are the ones who equated CCP to China and the Chinese.

(07-02-2023, 09:17 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The reverse is true about you.

When ppl post something about the CCP which you don't like to read, you'll accuse them of hating the Chinese and China.

You buggers are the ones who equated CCP to China and the Chinese.
Well said.............those that are anti-CCP does not mean they are anti-China.......... Big Grin

(07-02-2023, 09:17 PM)debono Wrote:  Can it be anti-PAP and anti-CCP...... Big Grin

Can.

Those are the oppies who want democracy. even though they didn't vote wisely.  They thought that voting for RK was wise, but we know it was far from it. But they are not communists.