who receive cash payout already 700 from yr ah gong

i know it came from the khazarian mafia City of London
careFul of credit score Turn RED like those protestors in China
now Blackhole is sucking
banana only blood comes out no sperms
[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-02-at-08-17-37-US-10-...ng-com.png]

(02-12-2022, 08:11 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  [Image: 39-FDABA6-0829-48-C8-8454-CB93-ECE2-AFAE.png]

What is AP? Advantage Player?  Big Grin

(02-12-2022, 08:17 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  What is AP? Advantage Player?  Big Grin

Assurance Package lah. Big Grin

https://www.mof.gov.sg/docs/librariespro...or-gst.pdf

no wori why?
[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-02-at-08-21-27-lee-hs...Search.png]
pansim all good
ponPiPI

U must resist if ur Head wants to turn

I got $450 only. Sad

(02-12-2022, 08:27 AM)singlon Wrote:  U must resist if ur Head wants to turn
How is your perinium training going? ..... Big Grin

[Image: PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP.jpg]

Did TS get yet ?

Credited yesterday but cash in only this morning. 
Posb

yeh!
I got 700 since ystdy to sc

Those never use Paylah when get?

(02-12-2022, 09:35 AM)wendychan Wrote:  Did TS get yet ?

aunty mia for few weeks what happened ?

Tonight can go Geylang and chiong liao...😁

(02-12-2022, 08:04 AM)8ighty8 Wrote:  不拿白不拿

All patriot sg should donate those $ to teamask.
Not sure enough to cover ftx losses or not.😨😭

(01-12-2022, 09:16 PM)Talent Wrote:  Singaporeans begin to receive cash payouts for December

According to a post in the GrabFood Delivery Rider Singapore Facebook group, OCBC customers have already started receiving their payouts.

Where got leh?  Thinking

(02-12-2022, 12:01 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Tonight can go Geylang and chiong liao...😁
😆😆😆

(02-12-2022, 08:04 AM)8ighty8 Wrote:  不拿白不拿

Your tax money
$700 for GST relief

anyone dont want the 700 can give it to me

(02-12-2022, 08:11 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  [Image: 39-FDABA6-0829-48-C8-8454-CB93-ECE2-AFAE.png]
Bro. can you send an enlarged copy of this table.........? Thanks..... Clapping

wow from looking at the chart, all you need is one singaporean and the rest non singaporean can also get

(02-12-2022, 01:16 PM)debono Wrote:  Bro. can you send an enlarged copy of this table.........? Thanks..... Clapping

Can’t stretch it and view?

Heard those in Bank of China clients got already.  

Mine in UOB don't get. Why?  

(02-12-2022, 08:13 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Yay!  Nao I can afford to add Ikan bilis to my cai png Big Grin

Just announced, that property tax is going to be increased from $30 to $70......... crying

(02-12-2022, 12:27 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Where got leh?  Thinking
U own two properties?

Gov return money to us this year?

better use to BET 700 on England Wcup

(02-12-2022, 08:52 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  How is your perinium training going? ..... Big Grin

[Image: PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP.jpg]

Perinium is just alarm panel for all the organs in the vicinity. Terminated.
Do not ignore discomfort
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-10-10-00-20.png]

(02-12-2022, 01:52 PM)singlon Wrote:  Perinium is just alarm panel for all the organs in the vicinity. Terminated.
Do not ignore discomfort
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-10-10-00-20.png]
It is the most important diamond shape piece of body part of a human because all the weights of one's internal organs are resting on it. It also acts as a pump for absorbing the cosmic prana. Thus, it is very important that the muscle of this body part is strengthen adequately for these roles. Train it every day for your own good. ... Big Grin

elon neural link tested on monkey not doing well
[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-02-at-14-02-17-Hidden...-Sight.png]

DXY
suction Blackhole deflation relax a little
[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-02-at-14-10-24-DXY-U-...-Watch.png]