17-08-2023, 12:43 PM
(17-08-2023, 12:16 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]You are dead ..... stop the denial
Go enjoy your picnic with your loved ones
Why you starve your family? You sud be giving to them, dun be a humkarchan can or not?
(17-08-2023, 03:51 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Can Muslim take pork, can Hinduism take beef? It's complicated
(17-08-2023, 03:53 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Why cannot leh?
(17-08-2023, 11:51 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]This is just a place some gather to talk cok sing song
We can never know who is good who is not
We dun need to, it's not necessary
(17-08-2023, 03:51 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Can Muslim take pork, can Hinduism take beef? It's complicated
(17-08-2023, 06:08 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Eat her if you want satisfaction, my grand daughter
(17-08-2023, 05:56 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]No one is good. All have sinned and fall short of the glory of God.
(17-08-2023, 07:47 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]I'm good lah! What do you mean by sinned leh? What is the glory of God leh?
(17-08-2023, 07:16 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]What make eating so big deal???
It is what we do more important.. what we eat become shit and pass out..
but what we do actually can cause good or harm..
(17-08-2023, 07:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Your mother never teach u manners is it?
(18-08-2023, 01:56 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Who is Christ leh?In the old sg talk u told us u went to church now u don’t know Jesus Christ ?
(18-08-2023, 02:48 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]In the old sg talk u told us u went to church now u don’t know Jesus Christ ?
(18-08-2023, 02:49 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]What talking you leh?Since when I said that leh?
(18-08-2023, 09:44 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Eating is also a "What we do".Then u plant rice n vegetable then plough the field also kill insect. Earthworm n many more living in the sand then How??? Don’t need to eat Liao???
Eating is not a bad thing per se. But if it involves killing, slaughtering and causing an animal to suffer fear and the pains of death, then it is a deed (what we do) that makes eating bad.
Killing is a "what we do".
(18-08-2023, 02:55 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]U are mr Lee (walaneh) Teochew lung. Once lived in kampong house reared pigs under your house right?
(18-08-2023, 03:21 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]Guy don’t let eating cause u to miss the main teaching.
Jesus also got said. The kingdom of heaven is not a matter of drinking n eating but of righteousness n peace n joy in the Holy Spirit.
(18-08-2023, 09:45 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]What and which part of my post showed a lack of manners?So rude
(18-08-2023, 01:56 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Who is Christ leh?
(18-08-2023, 04:04 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Who is Jesus leh?And what is the Holy Spirit leh?
(18-08-2023, 02:59 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Can u farking dun hijack this thread. It's about whether Buddhist can eat meat. Go and start your own Christian thread!
(18-08-2023, 10:13 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]You are really a big hypocrite and a pretender. So many threads had been "hijacked" by lvlrsSTI but you kept quiet like a little mousey, and here I was only replying to another member's question and you rar rar rar.
Something is not normal about your mental health.