Full Version: Tin Pei Ling leave Grab liao... as expected
Thanks to public outcry, conflict of interest planned by Grab was thwarted Big Grin

https://www.marketing-interactive.com/ti...-from-grab
It took Grab 8 mths to realised not only she dun know what to says, also dun what to do ...... no wonder Grab is not making $$$
I think the main reason she left is because grab has no future and will be loss making for years to come. She not stupid.
"more external-facing and commercial role . . . "

Sales Manager, arh?
The CPIB should look into this and update in Parliament.
Maybe she scared she is not Indian, no CECA backup...
Can go where now?
Her mangoes got fight with Cheng Li Hui? Thinking
(17-08-2023, 02:08 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Thanks to public outcry, conflict of interest planned by Grab was thwarted Big Grin

https://www.marketing-interactive.com/ti...-from-grab

Game over liao lah! Big Grin
Macpherson people like her lah....a good MP too! Don't alway has a "color eye" on lady MP....
(17-08-2023, 04:05 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Macpherson people like her lah....a good MP too! Don't alway has a "color eye" on lady MP....

She used to be a Kopi Girl leh! Big Grin Pow Kopi lah!
TPL must sent a "Thank You" note to Iswaran and the 2 Ridout MInisters...

Anyway she has a rich husband Big Grin
(17-08-2023, 04:09 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]She used to be a Kopi Girl leh! Big Grin Pow Kopi lah!

You mean she was a kopi kia? Big Grin
(17-08-2023, 04:11 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]You mean she was a kopi kia? Big Grin

Kopi Moi lah! Big Grin
(17-08-2023, 04:16 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Kopi Moi lah! Big Grin

I only know TPL's hubby isn't a Kopi' O... Big Grin
maybe got retrenched by grab ?

any retrenchment benefit ?