Full Version: What if Tharman loses...
Pages: 1 2 3 4
Will we get to see this scenario? crying
[Image: 62jty1.gif]
U vote for the wrong party SG will fall
Investors will flee
Foreigners will leave 
 properties prices will nose dive
As they don’t have confidence of an Oppo head of state
After Oppo head of state, voters likely vote Oppo
Oppo becomes new Govt,disasters come 

Reserves,cpf out to satisfy their worldly lust.
Gst to ban,no more gst vouchers 
Ns down to 1 year,defence will be weaken,terrorist will invade SG
Cos tiny island 
Costs of living still high,hawkers,business not willing to down prices
Don’t be stupid pick wrong choice just because u hate the Govt.
Think of our country first
(23-08-2023, 09:54 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]U vote for the wrong party SG will fall
Investors will flee
Foreigners will leave 

Cos tiny island 

The people will get stronger if they encounter hardship....if continue to bring in more $$ with all the lazy policies, the ministers will be lazy and anyhow fuϲk around also no good. The people especially the younger generation will be pampered and turned lazy as well...no good for country also.
Vote for a change.
P has no power one. Only symbolic.
Non papy is OK.
(23-08-2023, 10:16 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]The people will get stronger if they encounter hardship....if continue to bring in more $$ with all the lazy policies, the ministers will be lazy and anyhow fuϲk around also no good. The people especially the younger generation will be pampered and turned lazy as well...no good for country also.
Then woman have to become maids like last time ah Ma
Man have to carry rice for a living
Then comes samsui woman build homes
Fisherman back to sea
U like meh
If Thambi loses he can always go back to CECAland
Modi with welcome him and his millions $$$$$

[Image: 71-B6-C885-C6-E9-4124-876-E-DDE0472-A8-C03.webp]
(23-08-2023, 09:54 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]U vote for the wrong party SG will fall
Investors will flee
Foreigners will leave 

Cos tiny island 

Fark la, say only what you want to hear by copying and pasting
I thought the president will not influence government policy?
What the fark now they talk about will lose this, will become this, will this will that
Chee bye communism brains
THIS IS WHAT IN REALITY WILLHAPPEN

IF you vote TKL
PAP will still be in government
But President Tan Will everyday bring the people’s concerns to the PAP’s government
Like affordable housing
Reduce GST
Don’t tax essential goods like MEDICINE
Reduce CECA
Singaporeans first for jobs etc etc etc

See? THE BEST OF BOTH WORLDS
(23-08-2023, 10:29 AM)Bluebull Wrote: [ -> ]Fark la, say only what I want to hear by copying and pasting
I thought the president will not influence government policy?
What the fark now they talk about will lose this, will become this, will this will that
My Chee bye communism brains
(23-08-2023, 10:34 AM)Bluebull Wrote: [ -> ]THIS IS WHAT IN REALITY WILLHAPPEN

IF you vote TKL
But President Tan Will everyday bring the people’s concerns to the PAP’s government
Like affordable housing
Reduce GST
Reduce CECA

my stupid brain says lah
(23-08-2023, 10:26 AM))Bluebull Wrote: [ -> ]If Thambi loses I go back imh
Modi with welcome him and his millions $$$$$

[Image: 71-B6-C885-C6-E9-4124-876-E-DDE0472-A8-C03.webp]
(23-08-2023, 10:24 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Then woman have to become maids like last time ah Ma
Man have to carry rice for a living
Then comes samsui woman build homes
Fisherman back to sea
U like meh
LHL already screwed SG up big time, we need a great reset.
(23-08-2023, 10:34 AM)Bluebull Wrote: [ -> ]THIS IS WHAT IN REALITY WILLHAPPEN

IF you vote TKL
Like affordable housing
Reduce GST
Reduce CECA

Well said. There are some plp who think Sg is NK. So naive to think without Tharman Sg would collapse....very stupid. Probably brainwashed by pap.
(23-08-2023, 11:12 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]LHL already screwed SG up big time, we need a great reset.

We need honest capable politicians to reset 
Not a big mouth do nothing politicians
Just to remind many .... our president is for show ONLY
During covid time, ma chiks needed to use home kitchen to sell their food. this supplement their meagre earnings. kenna ban cannot anymore. step in the President who overturned that ban and ma chiks continued their home cooking in time for their hari raya.

Party collapsed together with him
(23-08-2023, 11:12 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]LHL already screwed SG up big time, we need a great reset.

Most of good ideas come from the ground. Whereas the miw are sitting high up in ivory tower to set policy. Doing many things that are misaligned and selfish. Only the naive and plp don't know.
By right Tharman should lose. His talent is better used elsewhere. President is just a ceremonious job, sign here there after planel of advisors done the job.
Investors will flee
Foreigners will leave 

Cos tiny island 

I am afraid. This will happen. And I hope opp will be Govt. We are not short of talent in spore. Our foundation is strong.  

If opp Govt more talent will come forward to serve. Investor will come. 

The vote will speak for itself. This place too small for PAP dog n donkey to post to win PAP vote.
(23-08-2023, 11:43 AM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]I am afraid. This will happen. And I hope opp will be Govt. We are not short of talent in spore. Our foundation is strong.  

If opp Govt more talent will come forward to serve. Investor will come. 

The vote will speak for itself. This place too small for PAP dog n donkey to post to win PAP vote.

Wp in parliament for so many years u see any changes?
(23-08-2023, 11:31 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]We need honest capable politicians to reset 
Not a big mouth do nothing politicians

And you don’t be like that bastard OYK
Cannot counter argue, go and alter other people’s posts
What can you achieve?
Other than show you a idiot loser
(23-08-2023, 11:39 AM)A2Z Wrote: [ -> ]By right Tharman should lose. His talent is better used elsewhere. President is just a ceremonious job, sign here there after planel of advisors done the job.

If he is elected, he would be like another Halimah or TT. Waste of time and become jlb.
At least TKL would try to feedback the people concerns. He will be another voice, for the people as our oppo in parliament is currently quite weak. Sg need that as pap is not listening.

May be good for Tharman and do him great justice if he is out.

With his enviable credentials,  he will surely anchor a hugely coveted and highly paid position in the international arena. 
No doubt about this.

船到桥头自然直。
tharma be taxi driver or cardboard collector lah.....what's the big deal?
(23-08-2023, 11:45 AM)Bluebull Wrote: [ -> ]And i don’t be like that bastard OYK
Cannot counter argue,
What can I can achieve?
Other than show you my an idiot loser
all my cb comments lah
(23-08-2023, 11:51 AM)Jinwului Wrote: [ -> ]tharma be taxi driver or cardboard collector lah.....what's the big deal?

He is s rich why need to?
Doesn't matter. Nothing to lose for singkies.

Singkies are already delivery boys, drivers, office boys, guards, etc. Basically slaves in their own country.

Time to vote pap out.
Garment will custom made a post to meet his talent lah, dun woory too much
(23-08-2023, 11:56 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]He is s rich why need to?

Your cb comments la

You fucking bastard
Pages: 1 2 3 4