Full Version: Tharman believes S’pore is ready for a non-Chinese PM
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...chinese-pm

🙂 Can tell him in return ? Actually China prefer SG has a Chinese President this time.
Already the optics look bad

People will think we are an Indian or Japanese colony

How will China deal with us liddat?

Crazy!
we dont mind indian or malay or chinese,,we the citizen of Spore already pledge ourselves as a united people
lah..

dont anyhow said such a thing that we are ready or not ready,, we are always ready since the day the pledge was written.

we are only concern , he is a yesman lah..
(25-08-2023, 11:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...chinese-pm

🙂  Can tell him in return ? Actually China prefer SG has a Chinese President this time.

OMG. What is he implying?
Can translate 成何体统 to him
Withdraw from President application.
Contest as PM himself.
(25-08-2023, 11:58 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]we dont mind indian or malay or chinese,,we the citizen of Spore already pledge ourselves as a united people
lah..

dont anyhow said such a thing that we are ready or not ready,, we are always ready since the day the pledge was written.

we are only concern , he is a yesman lah..

United is one thing

Without the pledge, we can be united too

But race is a deep rooted sentiment

You can't force it by a pledge

You have to cultivate, to nuture

Not keeping it under wrap

The elections will pick the winner whom the majority identifies with

Unlikely it will be an Indian President if we have the choice to vote, all things been equal

Let's see the result and do a post-mortem

Nothing racist, but from my interactions with so many people on the ground over the years, we are NOT ready

So, let's not kid ourselves and fork our tongue
[Image: IMG-0518.jpg]
funny is this fellow now contest for President why talk about SG ready for a non chinese PM ???

last PE the Malay community don't even bother which race to become president

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O_YX4aSZeMI

EPIC is Hailmah is not so call true malay

is Indian Muslim....
Vote for NKS so that Tharman can return to PAP and be the PM next GE la.. I will support him!
He is blaming p@p and LHL for giving the chance to laolan instead.
he should stop talking
this current PE is a farce and comedy show
Why talking about this PM thing, he eyeing it or what, bad time don't like it he will lose more vote..
VTO = Vote Tharman Out
RichDad Wrote:VTO = Vote Tharman Out

Not View To Offer? Big Grin
He is hinting that ah nehs will lead SG?
(26-08-2023, 09:55 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]He is hinting that ah nehs will lead SG?

Yeh,if he gain 75% and above, can say wolaiye
(26-08-2023, 09:55 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]He is hinting that ah nehs will lead SG?

That means when he become President, he may force a ce.ca to be PM?

Wah, cannot lah like that
If you want to continue be scammed by pap, then vote him.
(26-08-2023, 10:04 AM)klat Wrote: [ -> ]That means when he become President, he may force a ce.ca to be PM?

Whole parliament needs more lightings
He'll import more to achieve that
Ask him to tell Dr mad .
Wah, now he show his color liao, differentiate between races now.

That s why ppl say dont play play with ceca ppl.
They will inch in one. Eat you inch by inch.
Don't let him be the p.
Fail him and force him to be independent pm.
Many ppl say he is capable.
He can form his own party and go for pm GE poll.
His wife Jane Ittogi, 69, told the crowd: “The answer to that (question) is before your eyes, when Singaporeans vote (for) a non-Chinese president.”

Still dreaming

What abt a non-Chinese but Japanese President? Can?
(26-08-2023, 10:06 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Whole parliament needs more lightings

Ya lor we have enough darkness, need more brightness, so many South Asians had become citizens bringing with them the caste system? Holding on to top post in all fields of jobs? Just look at how Modi government manage those foreign investors, find and confiscate their investments. I'm so worried for SG joint investment with them, they will think of all ways to take whatever they can from foreigners.
(25-08-2023, 11:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...chinese-pm

🙂  Can tell him in return ? Actually China prefer SG has a Chinese President this time.

if he was successful in his presidential campaign, will he import a ceca for the pm job...?
(26-08-2023, 10:57 AM)Pass-by Wrote: [ -> ]Ya lor we have enough darkness, need more brightness, so many South Asians had become citizens bringing with them the caste system? Holding on to top post in all fields of jobs?
Darkness plus corruptions
Indian president Indian pm..