Full Version: Do you noticed Ang mo Dare to try ? Explore?
if you noticed they seem dare to explore , try very adventurous , don't fear failure.
(26-08-2023, 03:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]if you noticed they seem dare to explore , try very adventurous , don't fear failure.

Did AMTK try to poke your backside?  Thinking
(26-08-2023, 03:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]if you noticed they seem dare to explore , try very adventurous , don't fear failure.

U try let them poke yr karchng kang and cream pie in..
if not how can amazon n tesla boss be the richest person in the world

people laugh at them on their initial venture
failed try again n again
must  be courageous no die attitude againt all odds hv a vision no die attitude.

tan kl has these 2 virtue .
(26-08-2023, 09:28 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]if not how can amazon n tesla boss be the richest person in the world

people laugh at them on their initial venture
failed try again n again
must  be courageous no die attitude againt all odds hv a vision no die attitude.

tan kl has these 2 virtue .

If TKL has those virtue, he won't guai guai be govt related NTUC income CEO for so many years and safely collect his salary liao.

Why aren't you doing the same? Most of them leave home or are chased away by parents when reach adulthood. Very seldom stay with parents unless they're farmers or helping with parents' business
(26-08-2023, 10:39 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Why aren't you doing the same? Most of them leave home or are chased away by parents when reach adulthood. Very seldom stay with parents unless they're farmers or helping with parents' business

This is why you don't know Ang mo so well like me Smile

Is due to their education and work. Most good schools are at city areas likewise good jobs offer there.

This is why when they reach High school will leave their town go city study and work there naturally rent a place or own a home there.
(26-08-2023, 11:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]This is why you don't know Ang mo so well like me Smile

Is due to their education and work. Most good schools are at city areas likewise good jobs offer there.

This is why when they reach High school will leave their town go city study and work there naturally rent a place or own a home there.

You admire them so much and yet dun do the same?
(26-08-2023, 11:31 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]You admire them so much and yet dun do the same?

here is SG leh top school also not far take public transport already can reach

not like Ang mo countries , need to travel dam long to reach the school so is wiser to move out stay near the school.

Even you drive need to take hours.