Full Version: Breaking:Tan Cheng Bock and Tan Jee Say endorse Tan Kin Lian at People's Park event
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
With vote support of Tan Jee Say and Tan Cheng Bock, TKL can get at least 55% vote of PE 2011.

In PE 2023,

TKL - 55%
Tharman - 40%
NKS - 5%
All the Tan Sri's should support each other.
KJ sure to endorse from afar
Now left Bayi....
So these 2 - Tan Cheng Bock and Tan Jee Say endorsed Tan Kin Lian. "Do Good Do Together."
ahSong should withdraw immediately and register for the next one.
It is time for a president that is not associated to the PAP.
IT IS TIME FIR WHATEVER REASON
[Image: 370299356_24408007978798222_914013705288...e=64EEFF39]
3 Tans means Tan Tan Tan - Tangugu.
Who is this guy?
He seems to be TKL’s bodyguard
Always by his side

[Image: B73-C53-AB-FBA7-4-EBE-A4-AC-5-A053-E4533-E4.jpg]
If can read Ukraine situation correctly and why Taliban is what it is for what is then they should see wef for what it is
(27-08-2023, 10:37 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]3 Tans means Tan Tan Tan - Tangugu.

Thambi is also Tan
(27-08-2023, 10:29 AM)Bluebull Wrote: [ -> ]KJ sure to endorse from afar
Now left Bayi....

WP = PAP Lite

Dun hold your breath
(27-08-2023, 10:37 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]3 Tans means Tan Tan Tan - Tangugu.

Mun Mun Tan
Smile last PE I voted for Tan Jee Say because he a bit related to me as Hainanese clan.

Now he support TKL so I also will.
(27-08-2023, 10:24 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]With vote support of Tan Jee Say and Tan Cheng Bock, TKL can get at least 55% vote of PE 2011.

In PE 2023,

TKL - 55%
Tharman - 40%
NKS - 5%

at the rate TKL gaining support.....it may become a one horse race liao
[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1693104456' Wrote: [ -> ]1693104456[/url]']
Smile last PE I voted for Tan Jee Say because he a bit related to me as Hainanese clan.

Now he support TKL so I also will.

Hopeless
In PE 2011 votes,

Tan Cheng Bock - 34.85%
Tan Jee Say - 25.04%
Tan Kin Lian - 4.91%

Total = 64.8%

It means Tan Kin Lian can comfortably get 64% of 2011 votes.

Assuming NKS gets 5% votes and Tharman gets 40%, TKL can easily get 55%.

President Tan Kin Lian will be your new President on 1st Sept 2023 !
(27-08-2023, 10:56 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]In PE 2011 votes,

Tan Cheng Bock - 34.85%
Tan Jee Say - 25.04%
Tan Kin Lian - 4.91%

Total = 64.8%

12 years ago most of his voters maybe gone liao 
Hopeless
Pressure is on.

Honestly, after he has brought out all 5 star generals and still lose deposit. Super sia suay. Better retire and migrate to India. Learn how to embrace other race and religion.
I supported TCB previously but I won't transfer my vote to Tiko Lian. Fat hope that the Tiko will get most of TCB's votes.
(27-08-2023, 11:00 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Told you this sore loser tcb is a traitor

Out to divide Singaporeans 

Because he lost to Tony Tan in 2011 PE

And was denied the chance to compete in 2017 PE

Poor bastard has been living in pain, anger and bitterness

Holding a grudge against PAP

forget about NKS because he will lose deposit.

like you said to sgbuffet, better cut loss and vote for TKL !

walk your talk.

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl
(27-08-2023, 10:56 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]In PE 2011 votes,

Tan Cheng Bock - 34.85%
Tan Jee Say - 25.04%
Tan Kin Lian - 4.91%

Total = 64.8%

U so confident. Come let's bet. If TKL not elected u chop off your kkj and feed to the dogs.  Laughing
Aiya nvml. The world spins not because of you, and it won't stop without you.
(27-08-2023, 11:14 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]U so confident. Come let's bet. If TKL not elected u chop off your kkj and feed to the dogs.  Laughing

Presidential election is not for betting.

It is a serious decision for Singapore future.

Just get ready for your President Tan Kin Lian on 1st  Sept 2023.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5