Full Version: This is sgtalk live
[Image: IMAG5552.jpg]

ExBB is there
(28-07-2021, 11:31 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMAG5552.jpg]

ExBB is there

Nope ..... this is exBB .... reincarnated 

[Image: lLF-Dr.gif]
'He' appeared then disappeared  Rolleyes
(29-07-2021, 12:18 AM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]'He' appeared then disappeared  Rolleyes

that was a fake ExBB, note real one lah. Rolleyes
This is near Bendeemer mail?
On the left shd be a CC.
In front the HDB block, there is a Toto booth.
(28-07-2021, 11:31 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMAG5552.jpg]

ExBB is there

[Image: giphy.gif]
[Image: IMAG5552.jpg]
(29-07-2021, 12:18 AM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]'He' appeared then disappeared  Rolleyes

Dont think the nick Exbb is really him.
(29-07-2021, 09:32 AM)menghuii Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMAG5552.jpg]

Big Grin Tongue Big Grin
(29-07-2021, 09:32 AM)menghuii Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMAG5552.jpg]

Sgbutt is not that old lah
Poor folks...sit there and rot
(29-07-2021, 09:33 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]

exBB is your FIL, you should know
(29-07-2021, 12:34 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]

that was a fake ExBB, note real one lah. Rolleyes
Ya lor... The registered nick all in capital letters...  Undecided
(29-07-2021, 09:33 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]

walau ching chai la
we are all dont know who also
people just wanna talk
just talk la..
[Image: 48-DFC8-C4-71-B8-4-E56-9-D22-C76-E68-CF57-D4.jpg]
I thought this happens to ExBB that’s why he disappears? 
(29-07-2021, 12:58 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 48-DFC8-C4-71-B8-4-E56-9-D22-C76-E68-CF57-D4.jpg]
I thought this happens to ExBB that’s why he disappears? 

Then die don't trouble others or drag others along