Full Version: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release
Pages: 1 2 3
His claim of iq 168 could be a mistake, judging from his posts. More like 68?
Not sure anyone read the reporting of the Japanese fisheries minister publicly mentioned the word “contaminated water” few days ago and was told by the Japanese PM to retract his words and apologise for misuse of the word?

And also another report that was blocked or covered that a Minister who drank the “claimed safe water” back in 2013 was found to have developed cancer and died in 2020?
The main radioactive polluter of Asian ocean is complaining about others.

They should all stop ....because you point finger at others you should clean your own house.

[Image: CM0XqLM.jpg]
[Image: vTOSk64.jpg]
(03-09-2023, 09:07 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ][Image: vTOSk64.jpg]

Just talking about Tritium how above hundreds of others radionuclide ?!!!! Ang mo can trust sai can eat liao … ang mo super double standards only low IQ like you believed them 

Devil
(03-09-2023, 09:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]The main radioactive polluter of Asian ocean is complaining about others.

They should all stop ....because you point finger at others you should clean your own house.

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html
sgbutt is not low iq, just very naive, because his exposure to the world is very little. His only source of info as I see it is youtube videos and tiktoks.

If he would just take a journey to China and the western countries, his perspectives may change.
(03-09-2023, 09:44 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

Japan spends 70 billions $$$ to naive + low Iq humans/countries like ah butt for support the disposal of nuclear waste into the ocean.. 

crying
(03-09-2023, 10:31 PM)cwc29 Wrote: [ -> ]Japan spends 70 billions $$$ to naive + low Iq humans/countries like ah butt for support the disposal of nuclear waste into the ocean.. 

crying

If the nuclear waste water no harm why need spending 70 billions find supporters just disposing can liao ma tio bo ?!!! 

Threatening
Since they are harmless will ah butt buy more fuku fish for mama to cook often? If both blink blink at night can aso save on electricity bills
What happens to Ah Butt's father? Just curious.
(03-09-2023, 10:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Since they are harmless will ah butt buy more fuku fish for mama to cook often?  If both blink blink at night can aso save on electricity bills

Pity the mama got low iq son die liao also dont knew what happened 

Huh
Sgbutt dont everyday eat charsiew...
Those that openly supported clearly get paid don’t know this Low iq ah butt get pay or not ?!! If get pay still acceptable if nothing just come here create thread tcss super cheap tio bo ?!! .. how to forgive yourself for being naive Puiii ah Puiiiiiiii
market predictions quite bad, and no useful life skills, how to make a living like that
(03-09-2023, 11:38 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]market predictions quite bad, and no useful life skills, how to make a living like that

Must thanks to Angmo dogs he still got change to make living by come to forums talk cock sing song and get handsome pay not bad ma 

Clapping
(03-09-2023, 11:38 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]market predictions quite bad, and no useful life skills, how to make a living like that

not everyone like u know how to soh lumpar…earn good money ? Laughing
(04-09-2023, 09:34 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]not everyone like u know how to soh lumpar…earn good money ? Laughing

Lao gay, long time no see, die until where leh?

How's your 月工肛?still painful? Laughing
(01-09-2023, 07:37 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Let Sgbutt eats all the Fuku seafood....

Those believe in Science, let them eat more.
If they dare not eat. They are just hypocrites lah.
Fear vs science.
The fear is spread by CCP.
IAEA and UN scientists have given go ahead for the release. In fact the data shows China release 10 times more tritium radioactives .

Anyway, while people can have different views ....the pro CCP have chose to make a person attack at me over this issue.

It shows the despicable nature of some people ...over a discussion they resort to personal attacks.
(03-09-2023, 09:40 PM)cwc29 Wrote: [ -> ]Just talking about Tritium how above hundreds of others radionuclide ?!!!! Ang mo can trust sai can eat liao … ang mo super double standards only low IQ like you believed them 

Devil

Because the other nuclides are removable by the treatment tanks.
(03-09-2023, 11:32 PM)cwc29 Wrote: [ -> ]Those that openly supported clearly get paid don’t know this Low iq ah butt get pay or not ?!! If get pay still acceptable if nothing just come here create thread tcss super cheap tio bo ?!! .. how to forgive yourself for being naive Puiii ah Puiiiiiiii

These who blindly support CCP position.....either they are paid or they are brainwashed by propaganda all come out and pretend to be nuclear scientists. When those with real data like IAEA who have been monitoring the release urge people not to be panic and fearful
(03-09-2023, 09:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]The main radioactive polluter of Asian ocean is complaining about others.

You only believe in western lie.
Remember cotton case in Xijiang.

If China does that, you think the Western power can be so quiet.
(04-09-2023, 10:15 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Fear vs science.
The fear is spread by CCP.
IAEA and UN scientists have given go ahead for the release. In fact the data shows China release 10 times more tritium radioactives .

Anyway, while people can have different views ....the pro CCP have chose to make a person attack at me over this issue.

It shows the despicable nature of some people ...over a discussion they resort to personal attacks.

Show us the ten times tritium
Experts agree risk is minimal
Scientists, including Chinese experts invited to serve on a task force by the International Atomic Energy Agency, have said that Japan’s water release would have a very low...

According to Logically, a tech startup that helps governments and businesses counter disinformation, social media posts mentioning Fukushima by Chinese state media, officials or pro-China influencers have increase by a factor  15 times.

They also do not acknowledge that Chinese nuclear power plants themselves discharge wastewater with much higher levels of radioactive material than the water coming out of Fukushima.

[Image: gVpvzSa.jpg]

https://www.bangkokpost.com/world/2639449
[Image: djc6Vtb.jpg]
(04-09-2023, 10:19 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Because the other nuclides are removable by the treatment tanks.

They using Alliances technology to filtering?!!! You think nucleuses easier to filter?!! you dare to ask JitPun kia drink to prove harmless ?!!  Why they stupiak spending 70 billions Pr $$$ find supporters allowing them dispose the waste water into ocean ?!!! 

Opasnie-1
(04-09-2023, 01:45 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ][Image: djc6Vtb.jpg]

Angmo data mostly fake de … now got prove that they fake the economic data Those Low IQ like ah butt pls caution.. if not die liao don’t know what happened
Pages: 1 2 3