Full Version: LIVE BROADCAST of Presidential Elections results
Pages: 1 2 3
Signs that Thambi not doing well?
Good. That means sillyporean win. More good year n goodies on the way.

Merry Xmas in advance everyone.

Long live the PAP.

I LOVE PAP.
Oh, the CEO of Media Corp called me personally
Told live broadcast from 9pm at CNA
(01-09-2023, 08:49 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]Good. That means sillyporean win. More good year n goodies on the way.

Merry Xmas in advance everyone.

Long live the PAP.

I LOVE PAP.

It’s okay you love PAP
As long as you vote opposition
Oh NO military coup ….. got mobilisation or not …… many reservist cross causeway for long weekend liow ….. how???
Tarman won!
8 pm close seal box send to counting station take time. Now should be start counting.
Got rah they do it online

You can check 8 news and CNA Facebook page but i never see
Landslide lah...
First signs of piles of votes very encouraging
Now the law prof Eugene keep talking kork to impress the 2 aunties Dawn and Otelli
(01-09-2023, 09:33 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Now the law prof Eugene keep talking kork to impress the 2 aunties Dawn and Otelli

Really
Don’t know how the hell he is a law professor 
I think my lawyer son talks much better
That Eugene also appear in previous GE he is a lightning strike supporter so can just ignore all his view.
This law professor got a lot of "uh" and "um" in his speech. He should join the speech training courses sold on Youtube.
People on the ground
Said sampling results expected in 15 minutes!
Did you know Otelli Edwards was a former national sprinter? Big Grin
who is paying for Tharman's bodyguards? are they bodyguards or groupies?
still acting like he is an MP?
and where is ivan lim? his favourite pet...
(01-09-2023, 10:06 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]who is paying for Tharman's bodyguards? are they bodyguards or groupies?
still acting like he is an MP?

All the three presidential candidates were assigned a team of security personnel
Provided by the government
Doesn’t look good
Looks like Thambi
Oh sheet, Eugene again start talking kork. Sibei jialat Sad
sample count still not out?
(01-09-2023, 10:31 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]sample count still not out?
Recounting ….. 1st count … cannot be lah ….. count again …..  Rotfl
KNS again that " Eugence " at CNA , he is pro PAP one
(01-09-2023, 10:35 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]KNS again that " Eugence " at CNA , he is pro PAP one

What do you expect from a govt mouth piece?
He must protect his well paid iron rice bowl.
WTF
His take on sample count is like macham primary school talking
Tolong la!
Mediacock, please get someone else next time
(01-09-2023, 10:31 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]sample count still not out?

Dunno why so slow i wanna sleep early...if Tharman win just quickly say Tharman win i can sleep early.
They will only put pro establishment people lah. These peepur won't dare say anything bad or else their jobs or tenure gets cancelled Big Grin

Another sniveling sycophant is that Gillian koh Big Grin
Sample count just released

Tharman 70%
NKS 16%
TKL 14%
Pages: 1 2 3