Full Version: KNS THARMAN 70 PERCENT
NG 16 percent

TKL only 14 percent ?????

LOST HOPE TO OUR FELLOW SINGAPOREAN.......YET COMPLAIN COMPLAIN
Sentinel, please go to TKL house now.  Rotfl
You dont know there are many dafts in Sg.
Good news. This round nobody loses deposit. Rotfl
Initial sample count shows Thaman leading 70%, NKS 16% and TKL 14%. Nothing confirm yet. Long way to go.
haha....singapore HUAT ah...useless Anti PAP people
He literally will be like SR Nathan pattern

than later Again complain Puppet president ....yet Those people voted for him...really Singaporean owned Singaporean....
(01-09-2023, 10:49 PM)Goldmine Wrote: [ -> ]Initial sample count shows Thaman leading 70%, NKS 16% and TKL 14%. Nothing confirm yet. Long way to go.
Pineapple  win lah ...no way recount can turnaround liow...
Oh well ….. I did my part for pretty girls …
Is this sample from Jurong?
Hopefully next sample different...70% is unbelievable
SGbutt and Forum456 kept saying TCB's vote share will go to TKL. I already said fat hope...it really mostly went to Tharman.
(01-09-2023, 10:45 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Sentinel, please go to TKL house now.  Rotfl
He's hiding in your house for 6 years wat
Singaporean have trust in the estab. No matter how colourful/entertaining the oppies are. Singaporean don't take unnecessary risk.
(01-09-2023, 10:56 PM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Is this sample from Jurong?

From whole Singapore lah....
(01-09-2023, 10:56 PM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Is this sample from Jurong?

Now That Tharman , aka SR Nathan ver2.0 already talk he is the new president liao....

KNS Now he openly claim he talk to Ng he answer him and TKL never pick up the call.

NG is indeed split votes from TKL....
There is coming GE and we shall fight another day. As long as we stay steadfast in our conviction we shall do fine. Motorhead sing Deaf forever to the battlestand... And we should regroup till the next time.
(01-09-2023, 11:01 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]There is coming GE and we shall fight another day. As long as we stay steadfast in our conviction we shall do fine. Motorhead sing Deaf forever to the battlestand... And we should regroup till the next time.

hard to say .....partly PAP keep inject a lot CECA new citizen ....yearly also others all of them is nearly 100 percent will vote for PAP...

But nevertheless GE is the PAP more concern one
Early indication...anything can  happen.
Remember last time thot TCB won....but eventually TT beat him.
(01-09-2023, 11:05 PM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Early indication...anything can  happen.
Remember last time thot TCB won....but eventually TT beat him.

actually I forgot the last PE sample count who lead first

is TCB ??? but you still remember how many percent ???

That time is 4 , TT , TCB , TKL , TJS