Thambi distributed 2000 pineapples to residents in Jurong
Paid for by the Taman Jurong Market and Hawkers’ Association and Jurong CCC
Like that, can meh?
(03-09-2023, 06:45 PM)Bluebull Wrote: [ -> ]Thambi distributed 2000 pineapples to residents in Jurong
Like that, can meh?
they will tell u " voluteer " to give no fault found rah " ownself check ownself as usual "
Maybe that's why Jim is so angry. He voted Tiko Lian and didn't get his pineapple.
(03-09-2023, 06:48 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]they will tell u " voluteer " to give no fault found rah " ownself check ownself as usual "
Don’t forget some association members support opposition
Surely they don’t like their annual subscription fees be used for such political purpose
How come they are not consulted?
Looks like this is the type of governance going forward
No need consultation
Ownself decide, ownself do
I think it is after he won the election. The pineapple cost $1 each now. Just now, I saw people praying with pineapple.
Someone feels that Aware plays a part in this election.
These dafties so happy keep shouting huat ah huat ah
(03-09-2023, 06:45 PM)Bluebull Wrote: [ -> ]Thambi distributed 2000 pineapples to residents in Jurong
Like that, can meh?
as long as ownself check ownself system says can mean can.
70% already voted for the system.
you want to charge the 70% ?
Like that, can meh?
If Tambi accepts them and sells them for money or eats himself, then that is corruption. If distributed to peasants for makan, then Tambi has no corruption.

That why never set liulian ... 2000 liulian is huat ah
You guys may think I being petty or playing a fool
I don’t
Few years ago, a traffic police was jailed 6 months for a fifty dollars bribe
This one involves few thousands dollars
Thambi should tell the Chairmeh of the Tharman Jurong Market and Hawkers Association to hold an EGM if their money can be used to donate for his victory celebration
But NO!
In my condo, management corporation has to hold an EGM just to approve to take out $500 from sinking fund for the mid autumn celebration
So if the rumors is true, this act is wrong
Bad start as president elect
Like that, can meh?
Vote buying happens before an erection, not after.
Like that, can meh?
Only Joolong voters get?
Not fair leh. I live in River Valley area, so I no get ah?