Full Version: CNA Explains: What a higher CPF monthly salary ceiling
Employer cpf contribution also increase so means to employer locals are much more expensive for hire isn't it?
(04-09-2023, 06:04 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Employer cpf contribution also increase so means to employer locals are much more expensive for hire isn't it?

I only know " some cunning local boss hire locals even dam old also can to meet the " quote so call hire locals first " than can hire foreigners "

Once they meet the quote on hiring locals , got Govt blah blah what benefits " that is Money " so call encourage local boss hire locals .

After few months max 6 months the boss will come out " any reasons just to reduce the local employee as their salary high " than hire more foreigners.

I don't know rah , just " rumours from business gossip talk among those small boss to even corporations ones "

this is maybe true also come so call " skillfuture , what they help you find a job " After 6 months you will ask to leave .

I got post here before one of my cousin like that , I remember another Member here also mention too like my cousin , attend course blah blah get hire than after 6 months ask to leave. The main benefits is Boss themselves enjoying taking the Govt benefits. But come Govt side they " thought a lot locals been hire , yes is true BUT is NOT long "
More money to invest, more wage for "investor" ?
Jialat liao lo.....HDB suee very expensive for the next generation.....
Pls dun complain.....
All ponzi schemes required constant tweaking to confuse and conceal.