Full Version: Foreign Investment
In china drop by 80% this year, no wonder youth unemployment so high, go google this. 

and now some are leaving cause they fear Xi will attk Taiwan. and so is US sanction on them too.

to make it more spicy, Housing also face problem.

I think Xi likely to attk Taiwan soon to divert attention from his lousy policy and blame on other.

https://www.youtube.com/@ChinainFocusNTD

china and russia ponteng from G20 meeting.. tulan US always sanction them.

Now NK rocket weapon also found in ukraine.. problem become more tua kee liao,, russia no weapon want to buy from NK.

hearsay russia losing ground in Ukraine, It may turn to a small nuke later,, hard to say,,

if Taiwan got attk, and Ukraine got problem, stock mkt will drop big time..

i may sell another half lah...
the only way for xi to solve the grave problems created by him is to start a war.
But again I read US direct investment in China is just 500b. Compare to 46T whole world.

So it is just a drop in the ocean.

Hope so.

I think investor are worrying unnecessary.

What I do is to buy the dip using dca
Buy good solid FA stock.

No worry long term n holding power will prevail.
(06-09-2023, 12:51 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]the only way for xi to solve the grave problems created by him is to start a war.

This way boss always do. To divert attn away from his wrong doing n also war can generate economy. Generate demand for good.
(06-09-2023, 12:55 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]But again I read US direct investment in China is just 500b. Compare to 46T whole world.

So it is just a drop in the ocean.

Hope so.

I think investor are worrying unnecessary.

What I do is to buy the dip using dca
Buy good solid FA stock.

No worry long term n holding power will prevail.
Walau. Never expect US so big giant. If USD dies so we all also dies. 

No wonder they can suka suka sanction here n there.
Why not we start a thread to shr stock we bought n long. Other than kaypoh n kpkb over things.

Maybe I start one. And we shr knowledge abt their fa n so on. Benefit for me n u too.