Full Version: Just now feel tense so I do Falun Dafa
Smile now feel more calm.
Go PCC to relieve your tension
Why tense?
Your stocks prices down?
Use cucumber poke yr ass..
(14-09-2023, 01:48 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Use cucumber poke yr ass..

u volunteer Thinking
(14-09-2023, 01:49 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]u volunteer Thinking

U eat the cucumber after use on FA ?
法轮大法,练到最高境界,
是破腹取法轮。 Rotfl
(14-09-2023, 01:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Smile now feel more calm.

Knnah, 1 PM you PCC already. This hylam kor horny.    Big Grin
Where can I learn this?? Can share. It must hv dome substance otherwise why hv so many followers. 

Don’t tell me one hundred million ppl got scam.
(14-09-2023, 02:57 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]Where can I learn this?? Can share. It must hv dome substance otherwise why hv so many followers. 

Not scam, kena brain wash lah.

How can the FLG members more than the political party members?
(14-09-2023, 02:52 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]法轮大法,练到最高境界,
是破腹取法轮。 Rotfl

TS didn't reach this stage yet.   

A few in this forum reached this stage already.   

You know Falungong meh? Thinking
(14-09-2023, 03:03 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]You know Falungong meh? Thinking
You did not read his post properly ah? He said he does Falun Dafa and not Falun Gong lah.   Big Grin
(14-09-2023, 03:07 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]You did not read his post properly ah? He said he does Falun Dafa and not Falun Gong lah.   Big Grin

Sorry what's the difference leh? Thinking Please enlighten me lah! Big Grin
(14-09-2023, 02:57 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]Where can I learn this?? Can share. It must hv dome substance otherwise why hv so many followers. 

[Image: main-qimg-0d49d10d984be148e2be30a3888c6d22-lq]
(14-09-2023, 03:08 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Sorry what's the difference leh? Thinking Please enlighten me lah! Big Grin

Falun Gong is a movement like qigong. Falun Dafa is the scripture of the Falun cult written in two volumes which you can download for free from their website. So, this hylam kor say he do Falun Dafa, I guess he PCC only lah.   Big Grin
Just falun dafa nothing..i already mastered 九阴真经 and 降龙十八掌
(14-09-2023, 03:10 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ][Image: main-qimg-0d49d10d984be148e2be30a3888c6d22-lq]

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/uDC7Q9x4B...ture=share
(14-09-2023, 03:21 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]Just falun dafa nothing..i already mastered 九阴真经 and 降龙十八掌

九阴真经 and 降龙十八掌 are only strokes(招式)
You need to learn 易筋经 or 九阳神功 first. Rotfl
it seems similar to chi gong
hand movement
i learn chi gong before
there is a imagination component to the excercise
they will say
imagine a ball of light in your hands
hand movements is to move the ball of light around...
similar to new age chakra meditation
where
it often have to move energy from charkar to chakra.....
(14-09-2023, 03:26 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]九阴真经 and 降龙十八掌 are only strokes(招式)
You need to learn 易筋经 or 九阳神功 first. Rotfl
https://youtu.be/Ul-q6VHqvbs
金庸小说,最厉害的武功人物是谁,很多人不懂。
就是灰衣和尚。就是萧远山和慕容博的师父。 Rotfl
(14-09-2023, 01:49 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]u volunteer Thinking

You got learned 紧肛术?Thinking
(14-09-2023, 03:27 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]it seems similar to chi gong
hand movement
i learn chi gong before
there is a imagination component to the excercise
they will say
imagine a ball of light in your hands
hand movements is to move the ball of light around...
similar to new age chakra meditation
where
it often have to move energy from charkar to chakra.....
Ya, visualization is an important ingredient of qigong. The first thing the practitioner needs to know is the qi follows the mind.  Big Grin
(14-09-2023, 03:35 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]金庸小说,最厉害的武功人物是谁,很多人不懂。
就是灰衣和尚。就是萧远山和慕容博的师父。 Rotfl

Not Zhang wuji meh
(14-09-2023, 03:15 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Falun Gong is a movement like qigong. Falun Dafa is the scripture of the Falun cult written in two volumes which you can download for free from their website. So, this hylam kor say he do Falun Dafa, I guess he PCC only lah.   Big Grin

OK thanks for your enlightenment lah! Big Grin Now I understand better lah!