their fortune has increased many many steps with a WEF man as President
but it is not over until the Fatlady sings
Russia is winning.
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-09-17-10-10-17.png]](https://i.ibb.co/CMqtsQC/Screenshot-from-2023-09-17-10-10-17.png)
and Fatboy fast learning from the friendly Russians
2nd wife.
no kids with either wife?
"She spent over a decade working in corporate finance and wealth management, and four years with an institutional real estate investment fund.
"
another one that loves money... what's new?
from the fake AI front singlion has also moved forward from stopping undesirable data with # and sending them into an internal blackhole
once clean singlion goes into a swoon of getting hold of Ramdisk.
as Ram is expensive next best is Ram compression and swapping instead of in a slow just say extension partition.
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-09-17-11-29-23.png]](https://i.ibb.co/x7LS1Rv/Screenshot-from-2023-09-17-11-29-23.png)
There was one Indian lady seated at the front row next to TCH, who is she?
Anybody knows? Must be a powerful figure...related to Tharman??
The ex wife must be pissed...
(17-09-2023, 11:51 AM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]The ex wife must be pissed...
Yes no chance to be PM wife

(17-09-2023, 11:40 AM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]There was one Indian lady seated at the front row next to TCH, who is she?
Anybody knows? Must be a powerful figure...related to Tharman??
TCH’s second wife?
I wonder if she is related to Handbag Loo

How come some PM’s or future PM’s wives exude grace and poise while other PM’s wives rook rike …..

Will pinky’s wife steal the hearts of sinkees?
(17-09-2023, 11:51 AM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]The ex wife must be pissed...
LW 偷吃过 所以离婚

(17-09-2023, 12:29 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]She looks like our Blasterlord2's avatar. 
U mean she looks like me??!!
(17-09-2023, 04:21 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]U mean she looks like me??!!
Almost the same.

(17-09-2023, 03:25 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: [ -> ]LW 偷吃过 所以离婚 
偷吃过,抹嘴就可以当官
当了官,就比较难偷吃
LW steal eat before I read rumors. Same for that raja now Spore politics is as long as the politician discharge his duties faithfully well his personal private life indiscretion or divorce etc is to be discounted. Follow US style like Bill Clinton Monica Lewinsky saga. Our politicians doing catching up with US politicians.
Sure or not, eat outside can still be chosen to be next PM? If true then leadership really sucks big time.
(17-09-2023, 11:21 AM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]2nd wife.
no kids with either wife?
Bo lat Liao. Round two.
all good all happy
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-09-18-09-39-23.png]](https://i.ibb.co/df3ndq5/Screenshot-from-2023-09-18-09-39-23.png)
-pilgrim society
happy life
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-09-18-09-47-42.png]](https://i.ibb.co/zn07xWv/Screenshot-from-2023-09-18-09-47-42.png)
(17-09-2023, 01:01 PM)Gstalk Wrote: [ -> ]Will pinky’s wife steal the hearts of sinkees?
No please... she already stole our CPF... lol jk
(17-09-2023, 04:21 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]U mean she looks like me??!!
Stop pretending to be a woman. H4H used to do that, but got sexposed by erm...Multiversal, in edmw when he wrote about his army days.
And we know you from edmw for a very long time. You forget you wrote about your NS days as a lance corporal in 4SIR?
![[Image: H4-H-did-NS.png]](https://i.ibb.co/n7d9tdF/H4-H-did-NS.png)
(17-09-2023, 03:25 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: [ -> ]LW 偷吃过 所以离婚 
wah serious ?
where is the chili sauce ?
(18-09-2023, 10:12 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Stop pretending to be a woman. H4H used to do that, but got sexposed by erm...Multiversal, in edmw when he wrote about his army days.
And we know you from edmw for a very long time. You forget you wrote about your NS days as a lance corporal in 4SIR? 
![[Image: H4-H-did-NS.png]](https://i.ibb.co/n7d9tdF/H4-H-did-NS.png)
Dun be a cock. I've never said I'm from 4SIR.