Full Version: Uncle parked his PMD along common corridor, neighbour complains fire hazard
Education is troublesome. park outside is correct what.
All electric vehicles have these problems
catches fire
imagine u drive EV and ur backside felt hot
B4 u know FIRE
wow this one a bit difficult le

she worry this thing is a fire hazard, bec you can see he is charging using an extension cable from the flat..its a fair concern... on the point if catch fire and impact her flat..can she claim from him is nother one

on the other hand I do agree she a bit kaypoh

all kinds of weird people these days
Move them to yishun.
Our homes must be safe in time like these
Virus means poison and they gave us boosters
most likely also poisons.
Toying with magnetic North and South and called water vapours CO2
err climate change change your head
Nobody can stop technology progress.
Battery catches fire issue need to resolve.

There is actually nothing wrong for him to put his E scooter outside.
Blackrock shivering eversince Putin toying with 2 Dola per barrel of oil payable in 1oz of physical gold
The idea is not difficult
Take 1 oz as 2000 Dola. dat give u 1000barrel every dick and tom chiong
abitrade opportunity wat happan next with oil at 100 dola
gold at 100,000?
actually we know why he asked Gammon to write
he returning to pre 1971 when US gold was 42.22 and 1980 spot reached or touching 1000
Blackrock using AI Globalisation now liaochee

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-25-08-15-39.png]
No better way inside danger of catch fire. Near corridors people kpkb. If park downstairs next moment it’s gone. So what is the best solution?
looks more like a E-scooter, looks more like a mobility scooter for people with weak legs. But many abuse it, they just it as a short distance transport like buying stuff from market/super mart, and at times can cut queues. I seriously hope the authority look into it and only allow genuine to purchase such device.
The best solution u think for others
if u not handicap no need buy
if u not rich no place to keep and can harm others
ha ha ha
That Godfather Klaus schwab needs to be shot.
You think Putin only got that 2Dola trick?
he has not touch on 3D to 5D Terragrammaton that Yehweh
Sciencetism unable to calculate the energy of 1cc of our space until Harriman came along
He used the Bible glossory on the word Tetragrammaton give u something magnetic Vaccuum space?
and the chinese i-ching using chopsticks and when he did to the bottom as to the top
Energy equation balance.
short Free energy is available
soon Godfather becomes AhMeng
lucky already. Putin representing a State can make him attend Nuremburg 2.0
Guilty Death by hanging
dat Putin is relentless
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-25-08-43-23.png]
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-25-08-48-43.png]
must mean XRP as a currency
and if u want know how the word CURRENCY came from?
https://youtu.be/eM8F_BXgfZE?list=PL1yqR...GN6us8OvRZ
(25-03-2022, 07:52 AM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]Education is troublesome. park outside is correct what.

Parking outside is never correct!
(25-03-2022, 08:11 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Nobody can stop technology progress.

Strictly speaking, the common property should be left empty. So, parking his e scooter outside is not right!
(25-03-2022, 08:11 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Nobody can stop technology progress.

yah inside house charging lagi unsafe corridor got fire people can escape by staircase.
(25-03-2022, 08:00 AM)keys Wrote: [ -> ]wow this one a bit difficult le

she worry this thing is a fire hazard, bec you can see he is charging using an extension cable from the flat..its a fair concern... on the point if catch fire and impact her flat..can she claim from him is nother one

on the other hand I do agree she a bit kaypoh

all kinds of weird people these days
I hv a Frd whose brother charge his pmd bicycle outside his flat and it exploded into a ball of fire. Their neighbour slightly affected and hv to claim insurance compensation. So, it is necessary to hv a home fire insurance protection. Is just the same when below unit catches fire and affect the upper unit, the upper unit can claim insurance.
In the first place why did PAP allowed imports of such inferior and dangerous devices?
They are in control of everything isn't it? From sugar and salt intake to locking up your CPF monies.