Full Version: Changi Airport will soon go passport-free, using biometric info instead
you need to have the mark of the beast in order to do this
Good if passport lost no problem.
(23-09-2023, 11:58 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Good if passport lost no problem.

But you still need to show your passport to the other country you are travelling to.
I guess this for Singaporeans only. Foreigners we dun have their biometric data.   Thinking
Got Good and not good...still have bring along. Undecided
(23-09-2023, 12:36 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]I guess this for Singaporeans only. Foreigners we dun have their biometric data.   Thinking

If you forget to bring passport, you may leave Changi Airport without a passport and you will be refused entry at the immigration at other countries.
(25-09-2023, 04:41 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]If you forget to bring passport, you may leave Changi Airport without a passport and you will be refused entry at the immigration at other countries.

That is possible.  Big Grin
(25-09-2023, 04:37 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]Got Good and not good...still have to bring along. Undecided

😝🤣😆😪😂🤢💭🙋😄
Which amusement parks even Disneyland checked your tickets when getting out Exit gate .?
(23-09-2023, 12:33 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]But you still need to show your passport to the other country you are travelling to.

was abt to ask. Still need to bring our physical passport to the visiting countries.
Mark of the Beast 98% olady got in their blood except singlion BoPAK
this step is to tighten further the CONTROL.
Putin has to hurry. They r closing in.
[Image: Screenshot-2023-09-25-at-17-51-07-COVID-...shuman.png]
U cannot escape credit score will be next
u cannot like sinkapor gega tells Rambo: u not expendable.
Ur 'mony can evaporise in cyberspace
Funny lor.
One simple question
Ok it's passport free in Changi but question is Will u keep ur passport at home everytime u go to Changi airport travel? Hehehehe
What's the point of this "improvement"?
Control 'mark of the Beast
cannot Buy or Sell.
olady we biometric!
u put ur thump for thumprint and face the camera.
They want to see the MARK u in or against us.
something is glowing under ur skin forget the name
must be thr the injections.
Holy Russia is our last card.
Russia is taking on ICJ now.
[Image: Screenshot-2023-09-25-at-22-55-47-Hydrog...Vaccin.png]
Sad no wonder less Ang mo come SG.

I read somewhere Ang Mo don't like this.
(25-09-2023, 05:43 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]was abt to ask. Still need to bring our physical passport to the visiting countries.

Yes, still have to bring
(26-09-2023, 01:06 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Yes, still have to bring

Singapore is only creating news

Shows that Singapore has Nothing better to do
(25-09-2023, 09:13 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]What's the point of this "improvement"?

Just to create News

According World Travel Awards 2023, It's Very boring place
Only 3,000,000 international travellers visited Singapore as compared to Hongkong reported 26,600,000.

Last week, Hongkong was awarded World Travel Awards as "Asia Leading Airport 2023."